My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs) Reviews
« Go Back

X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs) Reviews

Related Product    
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)

X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)

Xtooltech X-vci
1.can work with many original diagnostic softwares, and same function as the original tools.
2. Toyota,Honda, Subaru,Mazda,Ford,Landrover,Jaguar,GM and more use J2534 standard for scan now.
3.Bluetooth vehicle-to-PC wireless connectivity
Item No. SP121
Latest price:$1,169.99 Buy It Now:$1,089.99 7% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2166    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.trevor , Jan 29, 2016
very good quality and fast, only 4 days to spain
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
$1,089.99 7% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 29, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.kriyen , Jan 29, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
$1,089.99 7% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 29, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Erick Garrett , Feb 27, 2014
I neeed information work , Subaru? gm ? porshe? ford,send e-mail for me information please i need all softwrae work
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
$1,089.99 7% off
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 27, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Did you buy this item on our website already? If so,kindly show me your order number first. And is there any problem when you use the device? Please tell me the details then I can ask engineer to help.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.carlos , Jul 10, 2013
hi,I bought this product from you,received it in good condition ,here is my S/N number V21XH00398,please activate for me ASAP,thanks.
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
$1,089.99 7% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jul 10, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order on our website .

I already sent the license to your mail box ,please check .Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.ibrahim saliba , Nov 22, 2012
Need more information about this item
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
$1,089.99 7% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Nov 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What infos you want to konw?

All the infos are on our description.

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.Dimitris , Jul 10, 2012
Hello.Iwant to know if you have x-tool only for ford vcm.and if it's better quality from vcm.thanks
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
X-VCI For Car Full Set (Including 2 CDs)
$1,089.99 7% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Jul 10, 2012
hello,dear friend:

Which xtool you mean?X431 tool?


Regards
sunny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: