Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty with Free Latest Database Free Shipping by DHL

Original iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Automatic Key Cutting Machine Three Years Warranty with Free Latest Database Free Shipping by DHL

$2,999.00
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine
7'' Capacitive Touch Screen
With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
Software supports online-update
It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine

Write a review

by Mr.David on Jun 19, 2018
can you get the M4 jaw for this machine part number: Xcmn15en???
Replied by karen on Jun 20, 2018
Not yet sorry, will release soon.
by Carl Westegaard on Feb 27, 2018
Thank you for being a reliable source of equipment. My Condor XC-Mini works on everything I try on it. Just successfully updated to firmware 4.0.4

Keep up the good work!
Replied by karen on Feb 27, 2018
Thanks for your feedback Carl, we really appreciated that. Have a nice day.
by Odil Akhmedjanov on Jan 22, 2018
I purchased condor xc mini in August 2017. it has been working good. now is stopped working. every time I turn the machine it makes long beep. on screen shows interior code 1. Also i shows on right bottom side 8.8 instead 4.1 . I need your help ASAp. thenks
Replied by karen on Jan 22, 2018
Hello Odil,

We're waiting for your video, then will offer you solutions. Please take it easy.

Best regards

Karen
by Odil Akhmedjanov on Sep 11, 2017
Original tool. Work good. Came on time.you can trust. I will buy more tools from obdll. Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Petim on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Petim,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Patrick on Apr 9, 2017
works well,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Patrick,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Nichols on Apr 9, 2017
what is in the package?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Nichols,
You can check from here:

 Package List:
1pc x 2.5mm Cutter
1pc x 1.5mm Cutter
1pc x 1.0mm Probe
1pc x 2mm Allen wrench
1pc x Power cord(1.5m)(optional)(USA/European/British/Chinese Standard)
1pc x USB Cable(2.0m)
1pc x Brush
1pc x M1 Clamp for Single/Double sided keys
1pc x M2 Clamp for Channel-track keys (Contained Functions of both M2)
1pc x Condor xc-mini key machine body
1pc x Quality certificate
1pc x Product packaging checklist
1pc x User's Manual

Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Weza on Apr 5, 2017
Does this tool have TOY48 6-6 ON THE LIST BY TOYOTA
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi Mr,Weza,
The device does not have a specific list of supported models .
But basically all covered ,.
You can test it by yourself.
Best regards
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Jan 7, 2017
Does Xc-mini condor come with instacode?
Replied by karen on Jan 8, 2017
Hello Mr.Nesta,

It doesn't include, but we can add to send you free.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Murray on Dec 14, 2016
how can i change the language ?
please help me
Replied by karen on Dec 14, 2016
Hello Mr.Murray,

Please pass your order number on our website with serial number of your device, and language you want to change. We need to apply to Xhorse factory to change for you.

Best regards

karen
by Mr.wayne on Sep 29, 2016
can i cut car key from lock code
Replied by karen on Sep 29, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes you can cut keys with code.

Karen
by Mr.Serage on Jul 25, 2016
I recommend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me
freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.baia on Jul 25, 2016
can cut many kinds of keys,worth to buy
Replied by Cindy on Jul 25, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me
freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Huss on Jun 6, 2016
Hello i want to buy this machine and 20 keys ,
can you give me a discount ?


How long his arrived in France ?
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Which key do you want please? Please make a pending order online first and I will check the discounted price for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Sep 29, 2015
Do you cut from a vin number
Replied by karen on Sep 30, 2015
Hi Friend,

Regarding this function, we're asking engineer from factory to test first. Will reply you back asap once we get reply. Please kindly wait a while.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Waleed Mohanad on Sep 25, 2015
Hello
This machine working by vin number
I mean just I put vin number and its cutting
Thanks☺
Replied by karen on Sep 27, 2015
HI Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Sorry IKeycutter Condor Mini is still under developped, so we can't make sure of it yet. Once we have it on sale, we can answer the question for you. Please kindly wait a while.

Best regards

Karen
by Welf on Apr 14, 2015
Can i know when it is in stock? i want it
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Still do not sure its arriving time, once reach, we will note on our website

Best regards
Joyce
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.