UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Released XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Update Online Warranty for 3 Years

New Released XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Update Online Warranty for 3 Years

$419.00
  • Item No. SP224
  • Free Shipping

New Released XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool comes with 8 inches true color TFT touch screen, support bluetooth wireless connection, Specially designed diagnostic tool for automotive technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.felipe romano on Aug 9, 2016
hola!! puedo activar components con esta herramienta? calipers de frenos electricos,bomba de gasolina,luces ect etc>>??
Replied by karen on Aug 9, 2016
Hola amigo,

La función principal de XTOOL PS2 GDS gasolina es de diagnóstico y funciones especiales son sólo para una parte de los modelos de automóviles. Así se puede saber qué coche se intenta hacer con estas funciones como componentes Activar, pinzas de frenos eléctricos en primer lugar? Entonces podemos confirmar si puede admitir o no.

Atentamente

Karen
by Jos Castilla parody on Jun 13, 2016

I am interested in this OOL but I doubt few years of free upgrade and what would be the cost per year of grasias upgrade
Replied by Cindy on Jun 15, 2016
HI,friend

It is free update for life time, will not charge fee

Best regards
Cidny
by Mr.jaffar mohammed on Nov 29, 2015
Hi .
This tools can adjust odometer and which one better this tools or xtool100 pad and which one best tools in this website adjust odometer
Replied by karen on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Sorry XTOOL PS2 Gasoline can't change odometer. And XTOOL X100 PAD can support some car models.

While they are both not professional tool for this function, you'd better  try Digimaster 3 with link below, it's our most powerful mileage correction device.
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.leopoldo on Mar 4, 2015
se puede ajustar parametros para ecu ford usadas


ecu usadas chrysler del 99- 2008
gracias
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2015
Hello, friend friend

Nice day
This is a diagnostic tool, can not adjust ECU

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.leopldo zaldivar on Mar 2, 2015
Se puede programar ecu chrysler usadas
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your support of our website,
What year of your Chrysler?

Best regards
Joyce
by Mike on Mar 2, 2015
Do you have stock of this? can i pay it now? how long should i wait
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This is our new coming items, need to order from factory after you make payment, normally, it will takes 2-3 w orking days for purchasing

Best regards
Joyce
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.