My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ Reviews
« Go Back

YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ Reviews

Related Product    
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ

YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ

These YH Keys can only be programmed with CKM100, CKM200, DigiMaster-III. Other brands key programmers are incompatible.
Item No. SA191
Latest price:$42.99 Buy It Now:$34.99 19% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7198    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.masa , Aug 24, 2016
hi
this key type 3button

i want 2button type

in stock?

YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we don't have the 2 button type.

Karen
   by Mr.Panagiotis Kleioufis , Feb 19, 2015
i have a Mercedes CLK 200 W208 .
Question 1 : My key frequency is 433.92 MHz is this key that you sell suitable?
Question 2 : Does your key comes with the Mercedes star logo on it like the original ?

Thank you

Panagiotis Kleioufis
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

This key has 315MHZ and 433mhz, 
There will be logo on the key if you want

Best regards
Joyce
   by Mr.joe , Oct 29, 2014
this key works for ak-500 and can do write by RF
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Oct 30, 2014
HellO Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This key can't work for AK500 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.walid , Oct 28, 2014
i want the lowest price for 50 pc
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Oct 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For 50pcs ,the price will be 50usd per pcs ,not including the shipping fee 
If need ,you can advise your shipping address ,send the PI to you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.Orlando Mory , Jun 18, 2014
I would like to know if this keyless work in Mercedes Ml 350 2005
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Jun 19, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry to tell you It can't support you car 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by David , Feb 3, 2014
You sure it can work with ak500+?
On your website it's says that he can work only with ckm100,ckm200
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
   by Samuel Macfie , Dec 2, 2013
Does this key work with FVDI Mercedes software? If not, which keys do you sell will work with FVDI? Thanks, Sam
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Dec 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can be programmed by FVDI,but you need to make sure the frequecy,the type of key chip and the button are all the same as your original keys,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.ismail , Nov 28, 2013
bonjour set key cé un puce nec ...
ca marche avec le AK500+
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can be used on AK500+ key programmer,thank you!

Kelly


   by Mr.najeebullah , Oct 2, 2013
this is najeebullah from kabul fghanistan
please send youre wisturn union account nomber and mb key detile
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please kindly checkbelow information and advise back if any other problem,thank you!

Western Union :
First Name: Huiying

Last Name: Li
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986167970
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303


Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.


Suitable for Mercedes-Benz
S Class: W140, W220;
CL Class: W215;
SL Class: W203;
E Class: W210, W211;
CLK Class: W208, 209;
CLS CLass: W219;
C Class: W202, W203;
ML Class: W163;
V Class: W639

2 Frequency Available: 315MHz, 433MHz(3524093)

Kelly
 

   by Mr.ismail abdo , Jul 2, 2013
Dear sir
can you tell me the ROM of the key SA191 " YH BZ Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ ?
i have the original MB Key Prog 2 ,, can i use it for this type of keys
Regards
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
   by Mr.nik noor , Jul 13, 2012
sir, I want to ask this mercedes key, does the NEC chip, and please email me pictures right front and rear components, thank you.
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
YH Key for Mercedes-Benz 315MHz/433MHZ
$34.99 19% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Jul 13, 2012

Hello,dear friend,
This one is especially for Benz, the picture is on our webstie ,we don't have other pictures.
One order just has one key.

Regards
sunny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: