Customer reviews

2.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 60%
MINI ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 Hardware V2.1 Software V2.1

MINI ELM327 Bluetooth OBD2 Hardware V2.1 Software V2.1

Latest price:$7.99
$6.9913% off
  • Item No. SC104
  • Free Shipping

MINI ELM327 bluetooth ELM327 is the newly developed wireless scan tool. It supports all OBD-II protocols.Read diagnostic trouble codes, both generic and manufacturer-specific, and display their meaning (over 3000 generic code definitions in the database).Clear trouble codes and turn off the MIL ("Check Engine" light)

Write a review

by Mr.johnson on Aug 3, 2016
"Cannot read ECU" Buy a different product.
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you tell me which car you try to read first please?

Karen
by Mr.Jeff on May 18, 2015
I've purchased one of these through a third party site and cannot get it to work, at all. I've tried several times, disconnecting and reconnecting the device and only ever get a red light on the device and have never seen any broadcast of wifi or bluetooth signal from the device, in order to be able to connect.

It's getting power, but it appears to be faulty.

Guess I got what I pay for.
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2015
Hello, dear Jeff

Did you buy it from uobd2? i can not find out your order number
Give me your order number pls
Any More question, contact me freely

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Shayeb on Jan 5, 2015
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend
Replied by Miley on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Valentyna on Nov 14, 2014
This tool consistently works every time without any issues.
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.wilfredo on Nov 14, 2014
I use it with the App on my phone which was only seven bucks
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Muhammad Izwan Idris on Oct 10, 2014
i tested on toyota corolla altis 2012, Volkswagen Jetta 2013, mercedes benz c200 2013.. all car tested, and none can read the ecu..i was thinking the item is faulty
Replied by Betsy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For your mentioned the car it can't support 
It suppor the car before 2008

Any quesstions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Muhammad Izwan Idris on Oct 9, 2014
Hi Betsy, scanmaster elm is the software provided on your CD. Using it also cannot read the ECU. I suspect the sent item is faulty.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

So may i know you do which car model 
And year of the car model 

Betsy
by Mr.steven laoris on Oct 9, 2014
Just reviced my elm327, it works.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Muhammad Izwan Idris on Oct 9, 2014
Hi,
I received my obd bluetooth adapter few days ago.Upon using it with Torque for Android and scanmaster ELM (on PC), im able to connect to the blueetooth adapter, but it cannot read the ECU. I made a screenshot to show you the error. Tested on other car/other phone/other PC, getting the same result as well, cannot read the ECU.

This is the screenshot:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/91257728/Screenshot_2014-10-03-08-39-05.png

Hope to get your response soon.
TQ
Replied by Betsy on Oct 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

I have forward this picture to our engineer 
The software may not suit elm327 can 
You should use our cd software ,and use computer test ,then use you bought the phone software test 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Muhammad Izwan Idris on Oct 8, 2014
Received a non working product. Raised a critical ticket about the product, not getting any response.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry to hear that 
So may i know what is the problem

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.