Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 21%
BIG SALE
Powergate V3.86 - Personal OBD Programmer

Powergate V3.86 - Personal OBD Programmer

Latest price:$269.99
$22915% off
  • Item No. SE57

1.Powergate is the most versatile device ever created for serial programming via diagnostic plug.
2.By using all the newer protocols of communication (K-LINE, CAN and J1850), Powergate can read and write the Electronic Control Unit of many vehicles on the market.

Write a review

by Mr.Emanuele on Jun 3, 2018
every machine I have to read then use the internet program to download the modified map then write the ECU?
Replied by karen on Jun 3, 2018
Please don't connect to network while using it.
by Mr.Geneva on Jul 11, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jul 11, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.rey on Jul 11, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Jul 11, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Den on Dec 8, 2013
After time powergate stopped working. I get an error: "Warning!!! Internal hardware error 99 00". Program updates Pwgate not produced. Please help. Need dump and User restored to original condition clone.
by Denis on Dec 8, 2013
After time powergate stopped working. I get an error: Warning!!! Internal hardware error 99 00. Program updates Pwgate not produced. Please help. Need dump and User restored to original condition clone.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

When did you buy it on our website?please provide me your order number,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Sandro Rossetti on May 14, 2013
Is it compatible with the new Mercedes classe A, model W176 ? Or will be ?

Thanks in advance
Replied by karen on May 20, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for replying you late . This is Karen greeting from www.uobd2.com .

As you request about our Item No.SE57,Which year is your Merdedes Benz please ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.MULLER on May 28, 2012
These dont work, as pwgpro always will say dongle not found !
using win 7, vista, XP sp2 and sp3, all installs ok, but no go, Dongle not found, avoid avoid, waste of money,,,,
Replied by Fanny on May 28, 2012
Hi dear friend
Can you tell me your order number? and can you contact us online?so that i can really know your problem, and  i can ask my engineer to do remote help for you.
I really want to help you.
Thank you and best regards!
Fanny
by Mr.m.r on May 25, 2012
These dont work, as pwgpro always will say dongle not found !
using win 7, and vista, all installs ok, but no go, Dongle not found, avoid avoid, waste of money,,,,
Replied by Angela on May 25, 2012
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me your order number? and can you contact us online? i can ask my engineer to do remote help for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.MULLER on May 23, 2012
powergate v3.86? please how do i install software, says dongle not found ! , i use win 7, is there a how to install instruction link ? TOOL will not work, i just received today, please help
Replied by Fanny on May 24, 2012
Hi,friend,
There is a link for the user mauel: http://www.alientech.to/pdf/web/PWG_pro_M.pdf, you can look at it yourself,
if still have problem, please feel free to contact us.
Thanks and best regards!
Fanny
by Mr.m on May 22, 2012
powergate v3.86? please how do i install software, says dongle not found ! , i use win 7, is there a how to install instruction link ? TOOL will not work, i just received today, please help
by Mr.Johann Schanz on May 11, 2012
Do I get the version M01 to M12 together ... or I must choose only one of M** version?
Replied by Angela on May 11, 2012
Hi dear friend

We will ask my engineer next monday, we don't work on the weekend.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.angel baron on Apr 26, 2012
i want to know if we have to pay any kind of activation o sofware to download the files o programing from the diferent dealers or companies, olso if you have more information about the programer feel free to telme thank you
Replied by Angela on Apr 26, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You mean this product activation?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by BP-Tuning on Apr 26, 2012
Hallo. Pleace tell me the fob price and a fehicle compatible list.
Thanks for answer
Replied by Angela on Apr 26, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

We don't have FOB price, you can check the unit price on our website, and you can check the technical service on our website, there is car list: http://www.uobd2.com/service/powergate-v386-personal-obd-programmer-user-manuel-and-car-list-315.html.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Yegor Skorik on Apr 3, 2012
a complete list please
Replied by Angela on Apr 3, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

There is car list on our website, you can check it on http://www.uobd2.com/upload/pro/carlist.pdf.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.