Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 21%
AD100/T300/SBB/MVP Incode Outcode Calculator

AD100/T300/SBB/MVP Incode Outcode Calculator

Latest price:$19.99
$13.9930% off
  • Item No. SS51
  • Free Shipping

AD100/T300/SBB/MVP Incode Outcode Calculator is a USB key, used to calculate incode/outcode for Honda, Acura, Toyota, Lexus, Jaguar. It works together with AD100, T300, MVP and SBB.

Write a review

by Ms. Natasha Mars on Feb 21, 2018
hello I thank you very much for the items I have purchased in the past years,Excellent company.
this my order # U213082129722. AD100/T300/SBB/MVP INCODE OUTCODE CALCULATOR
I need the software for this unit the one sent no longer works. Is there a download link.
THANKS.
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Please download here
http://www.mediafire.com/file/unlt00lkbs037oi/AD100%20SS51.rar
by Mr.Michael on Jul 26, 2015
Hi, Need help.
Software want load when using windows 7????
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2015
Dear friend
Here is free download link for SS51.
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ad100-t300-sbb-mvp-incode-outcode-calculator-software-free-download-330.html

Any further questions,contact us freely.
Best regards,
Jane
by Bobe on Jun 12, 2015
ad100 works fine on my Lexus car
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your support of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Piano on May 19, 2015
ad100 can programe a keyless on a nissan Juke, thank you
Replied by karen on May 19, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated about it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.jose on Sep 11, 2014
I received the package but I did not open the software and it throws this code pls mount usb key I appreciate your help
Replied by Betsy on Sep 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Do you install the software well 
This is the calculator ,when programming keys with key programmer ,there will be a meaasge that needs pincode,then you can use this SS51 to calculate the code for you

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.jose on Aug 9, 2014
I wonder if I served for mazda car
Replied by Betsy on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support your mazda car 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.Natasha Mars on Sep 10, 2013
I am having a problem every time I try to install this program. It keeps giving me an error that the .UNLOCK has stopped working.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 10, 2013

Hi friend 

Good day!

Did you use it in the right way?When programng keys with AD100/T300/SBB/MVP key programmer,there will be an indication to let you provide pincode,then you can use SS51 to calcualte the pincode,this is only a calculator service for you,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Paul on Aug 31, 2013
HI.I am locksmith i have mvp sbb key programers. Can you axplain how exactly warks this tool together with sbb mvp key programer?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 1, 2013
 
Hi friend 

SS51 is only a calculator,when programming keys with key programmer ,there will be a meaasge that needs pincode,then you can use this SS51 to calculate the code for you,thank you!

kelly
 
by Mr.MARIO on May 10, 2013
hi what is the price of this calculator
i need to know the car list that this software can calculate
or if possible the years, if you can send it to my email i would be grateful
Replied by karen on May 16, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com .

Our Item No.SS51 can calculate incode/outcode for Honda, Acura, Toyota, Lexus, Jaguar. But it has to work together with AD100, T300, MVP and SBB .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by David a on Mar 12, 2013
The link that you send is not working can you update plase?
Replied by sunny on Mar 12, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Pls send your order number to sales@uobd2.com

Best regards
Sunny
by David a on Mar 2, 2013
I got the cd and USB the cd don't work and I like to know if a I can get a new one or if you can send the program on line Please let me know what to do
My order no: #U213020923354
David
Replied by sunny on Mar 3, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Here is the software download link for AD100,
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?e8g3x3xswkxayzk

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.blagoja on Feb 17, 2013
hi i wont to know does this in/out code calc work for ford cars and if it works from witch year thanks
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes ,it can work on Ford cars after 1996

Best regards
Sunny
by alvaro ivan zarate on Jun 20, 2012
regards
I want to buy AD100 INCODE CALCULATOR, the better the shipping by DHL to Bogota Colombia, hope and price data to transfer by Western Union, thanks
Replied by Stacy on Jun 21, 2012
Dear Sir:

Good day!

Thanks for your interests on our products. 

The price of AD100 Incode Calcultor is 39.99USD Free Shipping. If you want it sent by DHL, you need add the shipping cost 25USD.So the total price is 64.99USD By DHL.

And our Our new western union information is:
First Name:CAIHONG
Last Name:LIN
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

After getting your payment, we will arrange to send item out as soon as possible.

If you have any other demand, please feel free to contact me.

Regards 

Stacy
by Mr.Rahman on May 11, 2012
One more thing I want to ask, Is It Like Tool MPV Peugeot Immo Calculator
Tank You

Rahman Motor Sport
JL. Siaga Raya No:5 Pejaten Barat
Phone: +6281319594514
Replied by Angela on May 11, 2012
Hi dear friend

This caculator works with these key programmers, because when you make keys, you need to know the pin code or immo code, you can use it to caculate it.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.