Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 28%
BIG SALE
JLR Mangoose SDD V157 For Jaguar And Land Rover Support from Year 2005- 2016 Multi-languages

JLR Mangoose SDD V157 For Jaguar And Land Rover Support from Year 2005- 2016 Multi-languages

Latest price:$42.99
$39.997% off
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

Fully supported by dealer level diagnostics & module programming.
This includes 2005 & Up Jaguar and 2005 & up Land Rover.
Mangoose JLR interface cable with OEM level diagnostic & module programming for Jaguar & Land Rover.

Write a review

by Fabiano on Jul 19, 2017
Como e isso não pode conectar na internet porque causa danos, mais precisa esta online para fazer programação. Outra coisa As versões do programa para funcionar tem que compra horas de acesso no site oficial da land rover ou os programa são cracriados?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 19, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know which version you bought? JLR version after V137 do not support offline programming, you can do the online programming, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Chris C on May 7, 2017
Tried to install the V145 that came with the cable but continue to get "SDD is not supported in this operating system." I am running XP sp3. Tried downloading V130 from the internet and getting the same error. Please help!
Replied by Carol on May 7, 2017
Hi Mr.Chris,
Could you plese provide us the picture of the wrong?
Here is our Email:Sales@UOBDII.com
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Ross Fielding on Jun 7, 2016
I know that this comes with V134 software for post 2005 vehicles.

Will it work with V130 software (which I have) for earlier vehicles?
Replied by karen on Jun 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes you can try the old V130 software too if you want.

Karen
by Mr.Florian on Apr 7, 2016
Hi there,

I bought an item JLR Mangoose SDD V143. I Installed all step by step according to your technical suport.
But I have a problem with interface cable: it's not working. In fact, the LED status light not blink- that means the device don't work. Can you advice me? Could the device be repared?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 7, 2016
HI,friend

when you connect the usb cable to your conputer,please open the device manager,extract the usb and then plug in to see whether it has reflection
Looking forward to your reply

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Rad on Jan 24, 2016
its written on the product description only do online-coding how can u do online coding?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 24, 2016
Hi,friend

Our techinician said it need onlin account.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.qurest on Jan 20, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.GARFIND on Jan 20, 2016
no power
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for that,can you tell me the concrete situation?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.vickor on Jan 12, 2016
working nice
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.stocia on Jan 12, 2016
no connection via usb
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,friend

You should connect to your cat first 

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.Candy on Dec 18, 2015
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it,

where to choose?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for 
 
you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.quass on Dec 18, 2015
Can you tell me how to install it? is there anything that I need to know before install it
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

There is a video on our website, you can refer to it

Best regards

Cindy
by Владимир Иванов on May 8, 2015
Добрый день Джойс.
Я у Вас заказал этот интерфейс, жду с нетерпением.
Мне Ваш сайт посоветовал друг и продемонстрировал на моем авто, впечатляет.
Вопрос скорее не по нему, а по авто.
Вы не подскажите сайт, где можно заказать передние фары для Ленд Ровер Дискавери 3 2008-2009 год выпуска.
by Mr.David on May 6, 2015
Hi, do you sell a system that will program a transponder for a 2002 X-Type Jaguar?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2015
Hello,dear friend

Good day
We have no it, sorry

Regards
Joyce
by Nola on Apr 21, 2015
I need help, i get error when install the program VDF_L_DVD139_V5.exe on my XP system
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This program no  need to install, just install well the full program

Thanks for your support of our wbesite
Joyce
by Lucas Prucha on Apr 13, 2015
http://imgur.com/u8EhKoK

This error.

Both when using windows 7 or XP.

Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Change our WIN XP system to try it
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ghost-windows-xp-professional-sp3-free-download-and-installation-6476.html

Best regards
Joyce
by Lucas Prucha on Apr 11, 2015
I have tried installing on an windows XP computer. Get install error.

Am told windows XP is unstable, use windows 7.

Try installing on windows 7 computer. Get install error.

Am told this wont work on a windows 7 computer, use windows XP.....

No solution offered to my problem.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Send me the screenshot about the error you get

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Lucas Prucha on Apr 8, 2015
Ive tried working my problems out through the system they have in place, but I only get replies when I leave reviews.


I tried installing the software on a windows 7 machine, and still receive the same error. I have yet been able to get a successful install.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

It is better to install JLR software on Win XP system, because Win 7 is not stable

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Lucas Prucha on Apr 2, 2015
http://imgur.com/u8EhKoK <br><br>Install CD is corrupted, or missing information on it. <br><br>I have left multiple messages in the ticket center with no help thus far...<br><br>Unable to do a successful install on my windows XP machine.


Update: Tried installing on a windows 7 Machine, same error.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2015
Hello,dear friend

Good day
Sorry for my late answer
The engineer said your computer system do not support it
Please change to Win 7 system and try it again

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by lucas on Mar 24, 2015
I get a CRC error when installing the SDD_DVD139_v5.01 file for the xml_text.zip

corrupt install cd?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2015
Hello

What is your computer system to install it?
BTY, send me the screenshot of CRC error

Joyce
by Mr.Alan on Mar 18, 2015
can this support Range Rover 2014 L405
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2015
hello, friend

This JLR can support Land Rover from 2005-2014, but what function you want to do for your car?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.