Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 15%
BEST
2018.5V MB SD C4 SD Connect Compact 4 Plus Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Memory Software Installed Ready to Use

2018.5V MB SD C4 SD Connect Compact 4 Plus Lenovo T410 Laptop 4GB Memory Software Installed Ready to Use

$759.00
  • Item No. PP04

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect Compact 5 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate the MB SD C4 HDD for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.Frank on Mar 28, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.siriry on Mar 28, 2016
Good package
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.marco on Jan 18, 2016
salve sono marco, scrivo dall italy
sono un meccanico, mi interessa la diagniosi mercedes xentry c4 o c5 con l aggiormanento più recente !
mi puo fare un preventivo del sistema completo ?
eventualmente fornite aggiornamenti futuri per potere usare diagniosi con versioni di auto di nuova produzione ?
grazie
Replied by Cindy on Jan 18, 2016
Hi,friend

Our software will be updated,the lasted one is 2015.12,if you want to update, you can buy the lasted software

Best regards

Cindy
by Kristof Ellitson on Sep 28, 2015
Hi Karen

The program is only slow when you click on Xentry the first time to open it takes about 5 min to open, from there it is fine and it takes about 20 sec between steps.

Please let what to do speedup the start up.
Thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 28, 2015
Hi Kristof,

Nice day.

Regarding your question, I've checked with engineer from factory. And they said it's normal situation, sorry as the program is large in size, so it takes a little longer when you power on laptop. Please kindly understand.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Sep 8, 2015
Hi
Please tell me what to do to speed up this program it is very very slow.
thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 8, 2015
Hi Kristof, 

To power on the laptop and open Xentry, it is a little bit slow. While when you run it normally, it take about 30 secs for each steps.

Will you tell us about more detailes, which steps is slow for your device please? We will try best to improve it for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jul 21, 2015
?????????
Replied by karen on Jul 22, 2015
Hi Dear Kristof,

Nice day. Is there anything we can do to help please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jul 15, 2015
Hi
I have restart but it stay the same very, very slow.
Is the RAM not to small for the program?
Please advise
Kristof
by Mr.Kristof Ellitson on Jul 12, 2015
Hi
This system is very, very slow it takes up to five minutes just to open and then when you used it every new window take a long time to open and this cause delays in the workshop when there is a lot of vehicles to check.
Please advise
Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2015
Hello,dear friend
plz restart system to try again.
Best regards,
Jane
by Mr.jose mazaba aja on Jun 7, 2015
muy buenas tardes solo unas preguntas si compro el mb c4 star diagnostico para mercedes benz con todo y laptop la laptop no puede ser en windows 7 ya que aqui en mexico ya descontinuaron al windows xp y por tal razon si la compro asi como la actualizo despues
gracias de ante mano
Replied by Allison on Jun 8, 2015
Queridos Amigos:
Este es un enlace al producto : http : //www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630-laptop-for-christmas-promotion-2750.html
Nuestro sistema le dará instalado XP , puede continuar de usar e instalar el software para activar bueno y luego enviado a usted
by Shelly on May 28, 2015
very good
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Andy on May 7, 2015
Very good, all software installed well in computer, i can use it at once when receiving it. 10 stars for uobd2. A++++++++++++++++
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Martin on Apr 21, 2015
package received today morning, all operate well, i can use it very well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Corlas Heniy on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, i want to buy this whole set, but i want to know if you can install well the software for me before shipping, thank you advanced
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, our engineer will install and activate the software for you before shipping, you can use it directly when receiving.

Any more question, please contact me freely
Regards
Joyce
by Mr.gerardo pacin sanchez on Dec 9, 2014
MB SD conecta el acuerdo 4 Estrella Diagnóstico 2014.09V Plus Dell D630 Laptop QUISIERA SABER SI PODRIA CARGARSE EL PROGRAMA ANTES DE SER EMBIADO
by Mr.gerardo pacin sanchez on Dec 9, 2014
QUISIERA SABER SI PODRIA SER MANDAR CARGADO EL PROGRAMA MERCEDES EN ESPAÑOL
by Mr.Georgi Ivanov on Oct 10, 2014
Got the tool about 2 days ,test work fine ,good quality
Replied by Betsy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.pit on Sep 30, 2014
I want to buy MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2014.07V Plus Dell D630 Laptop in GREECE language We can send by postal simple not with by DHL
Replied by Angela on Oct 6, 2014
Hi dear friend

We can ship it by EMS, but laptop can not be shipped out by EMS.

Best regards

Angela
by sagren padayachee on Sep 15, 2014
what is procedure to change used ecu on 1999 s500
Replied by Betsy on Sep 16, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
sorry to tell you ,the c4 can't support this function 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Cayadi Tjin on Sep 14, 2014
I am interested in purchasing MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2014.07V Plus Dell D630 Laptop. Is this the current price? Which softwares are installed and what versions year?
Replied by Angela on Sep 15, 2014
Hi dar friend

It is 689usd, not including the shipping cost, now you can use uobd2net to get 7% discount for uobd2 7th Anniversary, today is the last day.

The software is 2014.07, latest one.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.james bond on Sep 12, 2014
is this support scn coding. you have user manual for scn coding
Replied by Angela on Sep 14, 2014
Hi dear friend

Yes, you need online scn coding?

Best regards

Angela
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.