Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
MUT-3 For Mitsubishi Diagnostic And Programming Tool

MUT-3 For Mitsubishi Diagnostic And Programming Tool

Latest price:$1,049.99
$74929% off
  • Item No. SP29-B
  • Out Of Stock

MUT-3 For Mitsubishi Diagnostic And Programming Tool
MUT-III can do gasoline vehicles and also FUSO diesel vehicle.
It can do diagnose and also ecu programming.
Software install easily, can be used on any computer or laptop.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruwan kumara on Sep 4, 2018
I want m u t 3 key programming tool
Can you give technical support
Replied by karen on Sep 4, 2018
I'm sorry MUT-3 is a not good choice for key programming. You may try OBDSTAR X300DP Plus.
by emanuel garcia on Apr 30, 2018
hi dear i need mut 111
Replied by karen on May 1, 2018
by Mr.Dobrin Alex on Dec 4, 2016
hello, is this working on 1994 Mitsubishi fto Mivec GPX ? thank you, i only found that my car is compatible MUT II i dont know if is good also for this...
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can check the diagnostic socket of your 1994 Mitsubishi fto Mivec GPX and take picture to show us, then we can make sure if it can match.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.philip on Jan 17, 2016
hello

please i need mut-3 that can do key and ecu programming
let me know up to which year it can work up to

please does your mut-3 works good in ecu programming?

a friend got one from china with cf card can program car key but cannot do ecu programming anytime he program ecu this message pops up DATABASE FILE ERROR

hope your mut-3 can do ecu programming perfect.
thank you
regards
Replied by Cindy on Jan 17, 2016
Hi,friend

it can do  ecu programming,for small car, it can do up to 2014,for truck ,it can do 2010

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.benn on Dec 18, 2014
Hello friend have a nice day I need to know if with this tool can I program key and remotes thanks so much
Replied by Joyce on Dec 18, 2014
Hello

It can not support program keys
This one support diagnosis and ECU Programming
Thanks for your support of UOBD2

Joyce
by Mr.Yap on May 15, 2014
Mut III can do some thing like remap ecu/chip...tuning ?mitsubishi lancer 1.6 -2.0cc from model1992-2010?
Replied by Betsy on May 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
In theroy it can support ,you can try 
Any questinons,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.David on Nov 18, 2013
i have got it, works great. thanks!
Replied by Stacy on Nov 18, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear that. thanks for your always support to our website 

Stacy
by Mr.carlos on Nov 18, 2013
what is the software version of it?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 18, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Its version is 2010.12

Stacy
by Mr.Daniel Zwack on Aug 20, 2013
can this tool support both cars and trucks ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support cars and trucks,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.dimitris on Aug 19, 2013
what are the differences between p29c and sp29b?and how to order this in greek because you dont have list to choose languages
Replied by Kelly on Aug 19, 2013
Hi friend 

They do have the same function and no big difference between them but made in different place,they are multi-laguage,you do not need to choose the language when placing the order on our website, choose it when you install it ,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Farid Mammadov on Mar 29, 2012
Hello Dear Jessica. I received a diagnosis of Mitsubishi MUT3. My problem is that there are only 3 cable. I need other cables and plugs for diagnostics. How can I fill up my kit missing cables? You can send them to me when purchasing the following diagnostic equipment? I always buy from you and am a regular customer. It is very important to get the cables. Please'll be waiting for your reply.
Best regards Farid Mammadov.
Replied by Angela on Mar 30, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Please send the package picture to show us, we will check with our warehouse.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Farid Mammadov on Mar 29, 2012
Hello Dear Jessica. I received a diagnosis of Mitsubishi MUT3. My problem is that there are only 3 cable. I need other cables and plugs for diagnostics. How can I fill up my kit missing cables? You can send them to me when purchasing the following diagnostic equipment? I always buy from you and am a regular customer. It is very important to get the cables. Please'll be waiting for your reply.
Best regards Farid Mammadov.
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Jan 28, 2012
hello
I can progmmmes keys and remote controls until years
thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jan 29, 2012
Dear friend
It can do keys and remote control till 2011 year.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.david de souza on Jan 3, 2012
como eu fa├žo para adiquirir o aparelho mut 3 ferramentas de diagnostico para veiculo mitisubishi.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 3, 2012
Dear friend
If you need purchase, you can place an order on our website and check out through paypal. If you do not have paypal, you could also use western union or bank transfer as payment methods.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.