Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
Latest V45.09 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer

Latest V45.09 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer

$139
  • Item No. SK117-D

Latest V45.09 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer is update version than V45.06 CK-100, it support vehicle till 2014.09. V45.09 CK-100 come with 1024 tokens, CK100 45.09 immobilizer support pin code reader functions.
Multi languages: English, Italiano, Deutsch, Francais, Espaniol, Portugues, Turkish
Support Pin Code Reader Function for Part of Cars

Write a review

by Mr.Blair Holland on Jun 20, 2019
Looking to reprogram 2014 journey. Read pin and reprogram after changing rf hub. Will this work for me?
Replied by karen on Jun 20, 2019
No sorry, it can't support.
by Mr.solomon meuz on Jun 19, 2017
does this devise cover all brands?please list all brand that it covers.i am more intersted for 2000 jaguar s type 3.0
Replied by Joanna on Jun 19, 2017
Hi friend,

CK100 cannot do your car, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Thuan Co on Mar 19, 2017
Hi, can SK117-D read pin code and program key for 2007 ford explorer?
if not, can you recommend tool to program key and read pin code for older generation Ford


Replied by Angela on Mar 19, 2017
Hi dear friend

Engineer told me that ck100 can not do this,you need to use vcm2 with ss23-2k or ss146,ss23-2k or ss146 use to read pin code ,vcm2 use to program keys for your car. 

Best regards

Angela
by kikis on Aug 12, 2016
error masage in some car no ecu found
Replied by karen on Aug 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

Can you tell me which car you tested when it has this error please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.d on Aug 12, 2016
no support nissan navara 2003 diesel
Replied by karen on Aug 14, 2016
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback.

Best regards

Karen
by ivan garcia morgado on May 2, 2016


hello good afternoon arque DHL to check on my package but tell me not to have my only package tracking number that you have my package I can send please be gender





My Order Form: S/N.U2160426287919
Order Tracking Information
Tracking No. 3362531071
Replied by Cindy on May 2, 2016
Hi,friend
The tracking information is delayed becasue of the Labor Day Holiday,please wait one more day
Best regards
Cindy
by coy on Mar 6, 2016

highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 6, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Candida on Mar 6, 2016
What is the version?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 6, 2016
Hi,friend

It is the newest Version: V45.09.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.eyayu tadesse degaga on Nov 13, 2015
my name is eyayu tadesse degaga
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day. Is there anything we can do for you please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.abdo on Sep 22, 2015
Customer Service was on point,very nice
Replied by Miley on Sep 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.ismail on Sep 22, 2015
Great product at great price and items arrived very fast
Replied by Miley on Sep 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Frank on Aug 20, 2015
Is this original
Replied by karen on Aug 20, 2015
Hi Frank,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Our CK100 is not original, it's copy in China. This item no. SK117-D is high quality and hot sale on the market.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.zigzag on Jul 1, 2015
can the CK-100 45.09 program, CAMARO 10-13

MALIBU 13.....CAMRY[PRX] 11.....YARIS(CAN) 2011?
Replied by Allison on Jul 2, 2015
Dear friend:

We have a car list on our website, you can check it:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer-v3701-sbb-the-latest-generation.html

Best regards
Allison
by Mr.od on Jun 18, 2015
can this tool program a key for 2014 ford focus usa model?
Replied by Allison on Jun 18, 2015
Dear friend:
This product can support your car model to program a key.

Best regards
Allison
by Mr.Rina on May 25, 2015
Отличное качество и быстрая доставка!
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Alvaro on May 25, 2015
Very fast shipping and well packaged! Thank you!
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Zaunick on May 17, 2015
Super fast shipment very good seller. thanks
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Dimitris on May 17, 2015
Круто Заказ пришло за 17 дней в г.Уфу. Проверил все работает работает.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.JOÃO on May 14, 2015
hi, this machine comes from china or another european country?
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
It will ship out from sHENZHEN China

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.matan on May 1, 2015
Can the CK100 45.09 can do Toyota H chip?
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.