UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 100%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Cheap V145 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar And Land Rover Support Till 2016 With Multi-languages

Cheap V145 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar And Land Rover Support Till 2016 With Multi-languages

Latest price:$45.99
$40.9911% off
  • Item No. SP205-B
  • Free Shipping

V145 JLR Mangoose Pro Multi-Language for Jaguar and Land Rover Support 2005 to 2016 year vehicle, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE.
Support L316, L319, L320, L322, L359, L538 Land Rover Vehicle Lines
Support X100, X150, X202, X250, X350, X351, X400 Jaguar Vehicle Lines

Write a review

by Mr.ALEXY MOTUZKA on May 12, 2016
В январе 2016го заказал PRO, девайс оказался глючным. Вернул обратно, жду денег назад.
Купил вместо того другой. Ребята обещают доставку 12-18 дней, по факту до москвы жду 26 день, и пока непонятно сколько ждать.
Replied by Cindy on May 12, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please tell me the concrete situation?What is wrong with the device?

Best regards
Cindy
by Yuriy Sushko on May 12, 2016
Hello,

I received the item quite quickly but it seems to be not working.
I already spent 2 days to connect the cable (tried to instal program on different Windows 7 - 32 and 64 bits) but the cable is not seen by program.
Do you have any recomendations? Maybe I do smth wrong?
I suppose I should better just send the cable back to you (please send your adress for post)/ As I understand return shipping will be free for me as you sent me not working cable?
Replied by Cindy on May 12, 2016
Hi,friend

1.When you connect the cable to the pc or cars, is the light on? 
2.when you connect the usb cable to your conputermplease open the device manager,extract the usb and then plug in to see whether it has reflection
Looking forward to your reply

Best regards

Cindy
by ganesh khochare on Apr 7, 2015
getting invalid vin error in software
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Send me the screenshot about the error info

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mike on Jan 26, 2015
Hello, what is the difference of SP205 and -B? i can see all the same, but the price is not, why
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2015
Hello

Good day
They have the same function, but come from different factory

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.