Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
Immo Tool V26.12.2007

Immo Tool V26.12.2007

Latest price:$29.99
$25.9913% off
  • Item No. SS41
  • Free Shipping

Immo Tool is a software kit which enables the repair and coding of engine ECUs and immobilisers.

Write a review

by Mr.nicholas carter on Dec 11, 2013
i met an error during the installation and don't know how to deal,please help.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

This software need to be activated,please send back the id and we will help cativate it for you,thank you!

kelly

by gordon willger on Sep 9, 2013
Hello i bought immo 2007 now i have installedit but when i start it it asks for a key
Replied by Kelly on Sep 9, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

please send me the ID and we will help calcualte the passwrad for you,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.mike segalla on Feb 4, 2013
hi i have just downloaded the immo tool from you, when i try and run it it says can't run needs licence key
Replied by sunny on Feb 21, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Pls send your hardware id code and order nubmer. to sales@uobd2.com

Best regards
Sunny
by petros on Jan 20, 2013
my order number is S/N.U213010722224 and my Tracking No. RF118950715SG
Replied by sunny on Jan 20, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Here is the software download link.
http://www.mediafire.com/?vkc66ttnm6a8smw

Best regards
Sunny
by petros on Jan 18, 2013
I pay 48.18 euro for IMMO TOOL V26.12.2007 and gift vag tacho usb 2.5 but you only sent VAG TACHO USB 2.5 and tont you sent IMMO TOOL V26.12.2007 why please sent me IMMO TOOL V26.12.2007
Replied by sunny on Jan 18, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Can you give me your order number, then We will check.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.rafe on Jan 22, 2012
Last updated download JBT- CS538D
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.