Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 33%
AUDI A3 TT CDC3217 Authorization for VAG KM IMMO TOOL and Micronas OBD TOOL CDC32XX

AUDI A3 TT CDC3217 Authorization for VAG KM IMMO TOOL and Micronas OBD TOOL CDC32XX

$150
  • Item No. SV48
  • Out Of Stock

AUDI A3 TT CDC3217 Authorization for VAG KM IMMO TOOL and Micronas OBD TOOL CDC32XX,
1.after open this authorization,you can do AUDI A3 TT after 2007.
2. No need shipping, fast and safe

Write a review

by Mr.sergio gietel on May 22, 2014
hi i like to buy a the tool that can adjust the mileage from a audi TT year 2009 ,how much do you sell it?
Replied by Betsy on May 22, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
IFor this tool is stop produce 

Betsy

by Mr.jayzee on Aug 15, 2012
Hello, when will this software update be instock again?
Regards
by Westley on Apr 4, 2012
Hello, is this possible if I purschased my 2.0supervag from a diffrent supplyier. And what other new authorisation is currently available from u for my super vag 2.0
Replied by Angela on Apr 4, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

I think it is ok, you can have a try.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.emanuele vannini on Dec 27, 2011
I did not understand very well, I buy your product to work with audi a3 after 2008, you send me the cable, but I have to connect to work online?. I can not work without connect?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 27, 2011
Dear friend
You buy micronas obd tool cable or vag km immo tool cable? you need buy this authorization also to do AUDI A3. Because if you do not buy this authorization, you do not have right to use it on AUDI A3 car model.After you buy it, your audi a3 function will open, then you can use it on your car.You do not need to connect to internet when work.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.charles anderson on Nov 18, 2011
Hi, does this product work with an Audi A3 1.9 TDI 2006 model?

This is the most common car in the UK but I cannot find ANY product that will work with this car. I need to
1 Read the PIN
2 Switch on or off the immo
3 Correct the mileage

Do you have any products at all which will perform any one of these tasks (preferably two or more)? If you do, i can place a generous order.
Replied by angela on Nov 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me which cable you have for this authorization?VAG KM IMMO TOOL or Micronas OBD TOOL CDC32XX?

Then i will tell you if they can do the functions for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Charles Anderson on Nov 17, 2011
Hi,

i need this question answered by TECHNICAL staff - NOT Sales staff please. There is so much confusing information and the sales staff do not understand the different models.

can you please say what (if any) products you have to perform PIN read, Immo unlock, Tacho correction or key programming on this specific model of car:

Audi A3 1.9 Diesel 2006 year with Siemens VDO Tacho with G93LC86C

This is an important question and i am not interested in products which will not work with this specific model. Thank you
Replied by Juliana on Nov 18, 2011
Dear friend
This product is an autohorization, you need works together with vag km immo tool. You can not use it to do 2006 year AUDI A3,it can do AUDI A3 after 2008 years.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.