Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 121 Reviews.
5 stars: 52%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 8%
[11.11 Sale] XTruck USB Link 125032 Heavy Duty Vehicle Interface Truck Diagnosis Software with All Installers Same as Nexiq Free Shipping by DHL

[11.11 Sale] XTruck USB Link 125032 Heavy Duty Vehicle Interface Truck Diagnosis Software with All Installers Same as Nexiq Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:$159
$11925% off
  • Item No. SH27-C

XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software
1.It is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications,
2.can diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more,
3.Quick access to vehicle data for maintenance or management reports,minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Manuel on Jan 11, 2018
Buenas tardes

Estoy en bogota colombia
Me interesa adquirir una interface usblink. Nexiq

Que costo tendria ????
Es ppsible que me la envie?????
Como seria el proceso?????
Replied by karen on Jan 11, 2018
Sí, podemos enviar a Colombia por DHL, puede hacer su pedido directamente en línea y pagar por Paypal o Western Union.
by Mr.leo croxton on Jun 10, 2017
hi i ordered this a little less then a year ago but as soon as i got this i emailed and never got response 1 of the cds came blank but my biggest problem is dddl 6.45 it only let me use this temporary and now i have a new truck i can't use it i followed installation and it doesn't work and my whole reason for buying was to get dddl 6.45
Replied by Joanna on Jun 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Didn't got your email before, please kindly send the error photos again, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Harbinder Singh Khosa on Mar 13, 2016
I have received the item but no software on the two DVDs which came along with it. Please do provide me the Software for it. Thanks
by Adam Zielinski on Mar 12, 2016
I give 5 star
System diagnosis full 2013-2015 Isuzu Truck perfect i like
but software you send my sorry not work property dont see vin in Isuzu 2012 junk !
i use my soft work perfect
Its weary good tool to deasel
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support on our website,any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Adam Zielinski on Mar 4, 2016
What The Version Isuzu IDSS works with XTruck USB Link 125032 Heavy Duty
I can diagnose Isuzu Truck 2012 - 2015
Replied by Cindy on Mar 6, 2016
Hi,friend

It can support Isuzu Truck ,but for your year,you can just have a try,can not be sure

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.escobedo on Jan 12, 2016
hola,
disculpa no encuentro el programa servicemaxx en ninguno de los 4 discos?
si lo incluye?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016

Hi,friend

Do you mean you can not install the software from the CD? Could you please tell me your order number?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.escobedo on Dec 22, 2015
hola amigos.
hoy les mande el pago por el producto sh27-c y copia del MTCN por mail, ¿me gustaria saber que sigue?
Replied by karen on Dec 22, 2015
Hola amigo,
 
Gracias por su pago. Vamos a arreglar el envío por DHL pronto para usted.
 
Atentamente
 
Karen
by Mr.escobedo on Dec 18, 2015
cual es el costo con envio a mexico cp.67160
Replied by Cindy on Dec 20, 2015
HI,dear friend

IF you want to buy SH27-C,you had better make an order now, because it is free shipping now because of the Christmas promotion, it sales 289 USD,free shipping

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.escobedo on Dec 18, 2015
hola, me interesa este producto como puedo pagar por western unión?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 20, 2015
Hi,dear friend,
 
Thanks for your order on our website, If  you want to pay via Western Union, our account is as below:
 
 First Name: Yue
Last Name: Lin
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303
 
Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.chris altman on Oct 21, 2015
will not see driver tool bar shows bluetooth connection and I purchased the usb unit.. Had a computer guy spend 3 hrs on it and he couldnt get it please help really upsetting when I cant get it to work and I really need it..
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2015
Hello Friend,

May I have your order number on our website first please?

And is there any picture you can show us for reference?

Best regards

Karen
by exal on Jun 9, 2015




xtruk you buy with usb the problem is that generating keys tells me that my mistake 8E520C2E PCID could help me solve this problem and followed all the steps of your video my computer has the current date and I put this date in this 2024 in key generator tanks
by Mr.O on Jun 2, 2015
I purchased the "XTRUCK USB"+SW(4 DVDs) and now trying to install the driver on my PC as guided.
But the driver could not be installed as expected. The driver should be under "Jungo" but never detected right after USB plugged. I tried several times with right procedure.

Can you please fix it for me?
Replied by Allison on Jun 3, 2015
Dear friend:
Can you tell me what's the system of your computer, and pls do not connect internet when you install the driver.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.Warren Davis on Apr 29, 2015
Good product but the set of four disks had various unreadable files on then which stopped some of the software from loading. After repeated requests over the past four months, I am still waiting for replacement disks. Not GOOD hey.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Please give me your order number first.

Regards
Joyce
by ROMANE REIMAN on Feb 4, 2015
Compre un equipo, y aun no me llega, han pasado casi 3 meses.
Me contacto a traves del correo y aun no tengo respuesta, necesito saber el Nº de guía de envío para poder recuperar mi equipo, si es que lo enviaron.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 4, 2015
Hello

I am sorry to hear that
I see your email information this morning when working, still not answer you,
Lately i will send you email, please check it
by Mr.escobedo on Jan 25, 2015
quiero saber si funciona con scania y con que tipo buses o tacktos
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2015
hola
 
buen día
Por favor, hágamelo saber la función que quieres hacer, y qué modelo de su coche
Gracias por su apoyo a UOBD2

Joyce
by Mr.Darran Smith on Nov 22, 2014
It arrived with software & has done nothing but come up with Errors.
error (5) in errorhandler, database access failed. contact helpdesk
error occurred while installing the J1587 serial port fix - result code 30
Would it be possible that someone could put down the installation sequence in an
exact numbered order in a word document.
some help would be appreciated.
Replied by Betsy on Nov 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May iknow what computer systam you use 
Pls check this link pdf maunel show how to install 
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/nexiq-125032-usb-link-software-diesel-truck-diagnose-interface-and-software-with-all-installers-247.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Ms.Romané Reiman on Oct 28, 2014
Este Scanner requiere actualizaciones en el futuro?
Replied by Betsy on Oct 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry this tool can't support update 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.rashid alsogour on Oct 17, 2014
does everything that was described
Replied by Miley on Oct 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Anthony on Oct 17, 2014
Works great, I highly recommend this Xtruck
Replied by Miley on Oct 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Ivan Mantilla W on Sep 26, 2014
Friend, I need order one XTRUCK but Is very important That you send me The XTRUCK That have The card electronic with two big square processors. In The past I order one with this processors. Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know the square processores you mean ,could you take the picture to me 
I check with purchaser 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 130 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.