My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK Reviews
« Go Back

Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK Reviews

Related Product    
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK

Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK

Creator C110 BMW Code Reader V5.2
1.supports BMW between 2000 to 2013 years.
2.function inculde read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream, clear adapation and vehicle infromation.
3.Add MINI Cooper test function.
Item No. USSC92
Latest price:$48.00 Buy It Now:$46.99 2% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2908    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Nick , Dec 24, 2015
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Michael , Dec 24, 2015
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Andy , Nov 19, 2015
wondering if say the 2016+ models will receive updates as well?
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
I asked our technician and he said maybe it can not update for vehicles which are 2016+.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by stager , Nov 19, 2015
Hello,

I was wondering if I can expect there to be software updates which will include newer year BMW vehicles? In specific the new generation M3?

Thanks
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
You can see on our website, in the description here are the links for newest software.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Jos , Feb 17, 2014
cheap and Very nice scanner.
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.Eugene Lindeque , Jan 6, 2014
can it support my 2008 BMW 335xi?
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
   by Mr.Mike , Dec 6, 2013
this tool can do my 2008 BMW 335xi please ?
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 6, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Nice day !

Engineer said you can try it with our item no SC92 ,it's in the vehicel list .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.michael clarke , May 30, 2012
Hello. I bought this tool from your company. I know it only does BMW cars from 2000 to 2008. Is there any updates to this tool for 2009, 2010, 2011 or 2012?
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK
$46.99 2% off
Reply #1 by Fanny  May 30, 2012
Hi,dear friend,
So far there is no updates to Creator C110 V1.1 BMW Code Reader  for 2009, 2010, 2011 or 2012. It supports BMW between 2000 to 2008 years.
Thanks and best regards!
Fanny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: