UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK

Creator C110 V5.2 BMW Code Reader From US/AU/UK

$49.99
  • Item No. USSC92
  • Free Shipping

Creator C110 BMW Code Reader V5.2
1.supports BMW between 2000 to 2013 years.
2.function inculde read trouble codes, clear trouble codes, displays live data stream, clear adapation and vehicle infromation.
3.Add MINI Cooper test function.

Write a review

by Mr.Nick on Dec 24, 2015
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Michael on Dec 24, 2015
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Andy on Nov 19, 2015
wondering if say the 2016+ models will receive updates as well?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
I asked our technician and he said maybe it can not update for vehicles which are 2016+.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by stager on Nov 19, 2015
Hello,

I was wondering if I can expect there to be software updates which will include newer year BMW vehicles? In specific the new generation M3?

Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
You can see on our website, in the description here are the links for newest software.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jos on Feb 17, 2014
cheap and Very nice scanner.
Replied by karen on Feb 18, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Eugene Lindeque on Jan 6, 2014
can it support my 2008 BMW 335xi?
by Mr.Mike on Dec 6, 2013
this tool can do my 2008 BMW 335xi please ?
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2013
Hi Dear friend ,

Nice day !

Engineer said you can try it with our item no SC92 ,it's in the vehicel list .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.michael clarke on May 30, 2012
Hello. I bought this tool from your company. I know it only does BMW cars from 2000 to 2008. Is there any updates to this tool for 2009, 2010, 2011 or 2012?
Replied by Fanny on May 30, 2012
Hi,dear friend,
So far there is no updates to Creator C110 V1.1 BMW Code Reader  for 2009, 2010, 2011 or 2012. It supports BMW between 2000 to 2008 years.
Thanks and best regards!
Fanny
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.