Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 16%
MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Single Cable Support VPW protocol

MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Firmware V2.0.4 Single Cable Support VPW protocol

$29.99
  • Item No. SV46
  • Out Of Stock

Single cable for MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA is cost-effective,
1.the price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.
2.Support Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software
3.Support all the diagnostic communication protocols needed for Toyota (since 1996).

Write a review

by Mr.Obb on Feb 2, 2018
When will it be available again?
Replied by karen on Feb 2, 2018
Sorry we won't have it on sale anymore, you can try the perfect replacement SV46-C with link below
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/mangoose-vci-toyota-v910038-single-cable.html
by Mr.Andrian on Sep 3, 2017
Hello, it is mini vci with firmware 2.0.4? becouse I have with 1.4.1 and it not work`s CAN.
I need version 2.0.4.
If it is , do you deliver in Moldova Rep.?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 3, 2017
Hi friend,

This tool stopped produce for a long time, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Svetlozar Angrlov on Dec 9, 2016
Hello, is this unit support Toyota Verso 2009?
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes it can support.

Best regards

Karen
by Charlie Do on Nov 21, 2016
Is this product can make transponder key for TOYOTA Camry LE 2013
Also can I make smart key for 2014 LEXUS IS 250 with this cable

Please email me to Charliedo99@yahoo.com

Thanks,
Charlie Do
Replied by karen on Nov 21, 2016
Hello Charlie,

Sorry Mini VCI can't support key programmer for your two cars.

Karen
by Mr.Ken on Jun 5, 2016
Hi, I have Australian delivered 2001 Toyota Landcruiser FZJ105 with M-OBD 16 pin connector. I think it runs K-Line protocol. Does this work for my car? Most importantly, I need ABS bleed support. Many thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry It can't support your 2001 Toyota.

Karen
by Mr.mark sassi on Feb 26, 2016
i have put in version 10.30.029. in my laptop running win 10 64 bit.
you said it only runs on win xp? will it run on win 10 64 bit?
it seems to be working ,the program opens up correctly,but i did not connect it to the car ,my cable was
damaged and i will be ordering a new one from you. as soon as i have a answer.
thank you mark s.
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2016
Hello Friend,

Mini VCI can't be installed on Win 10 64bit. You can try it on Windows XP and Win7, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Alan B on Feb 18, 2016
Will this work for the 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited?

Thank you in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,but our technician said for your car type, we can not be sure, because it is so new. Sorry for this

Best regards

Cindy
by siriry on Jan 20, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.karina on Jan 20, 2016
can it support lexus 2008 RX 350?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry .It can support

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.chanuanpom on Jan 15, 2016
Help me Please...I up firmware to v.1.4.7 . it not connect to my car . I try download old v.1.4.1 but not work . I download firmware on internet . Please Tell me about firmware correct ... Plase...
Replied by Cindy on Jan 17, 2016
Hi,friend

Please tell me your order number and what is your car type and year

Best regards

Cindy
by Thuok Chhany on Nov 22, 2015
i want to downloads TECHSTREAM program to be install for my PC and know how to use it. Please kindly give me advice as soon as. thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 22, 2015
Hello,

There is software download link in the description, you can just go ahead to download.

Karen
by Mr.Andrey on Nov 12, 2015
Hi,
I downloaded the latest Techstream version (10.00.028) per your site and installed just fine. However, when run it now asks for a new key. Is there an ISO image I need to download instead?

Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Please refer to this.
Go to 
C:\Program Files\Toyota Diagnostics\Techstream\Env\IT3System.ini

Change
TISFunction=1 to TISFunction=0
​and then ​
save. 
​It will be OK then
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.jared on Nov 12, 2015
How do I download the update?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2015
Hi friend 
 
Good day!
 
You can downlaod it here http://www.mediafire.com/download/a62nj9f22jd7ejm/Techstream%20V8.30.023.iso,thank you!

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Kandy on Nov 11, 2015
fast and good
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Kevin on Nov 11, 2015
Hello,
I'm interested in reprogramming my 2015 Toyota Tacoma ECU with new tire pressure monitoring system (TPMS) codes, among other things. Is item SV46 appropriate for this?

Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
I asked our engineer and he said SV 46 maybe can not do, but VX01 can ,here is the link http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-with-original-software.html, you can see the concrete description from this link
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bashim on Nov 3, 2015
good product
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.brian on Nov 3, 2015
I placed an order . but I notice the item is out of stock. Maybe I did not notice last night.

If it is out of stock when will it be in stock? Can I substitute with another like Item No. SV46-B?

Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
OK,we will substitute it with Item No. SV46-B, we will arrange your package as soon as possible
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.ollivier guiot on Aug 2, 2015
hello,
i bought your mini vci cable and software a few years back.version 7.10.030 with windows xp.it used to work fine but now i cannot connect to toyota tundra anymore.it asks for a key.
is there an update or what must i do to fix this?
thank you.
Replied by Jane on Aug 2, 2015
Dear friend
It's new version is V10.10.018 .Maybe u can try updated one.
Best regards
Jane
by Monty Dyer on Jun 3, 2015
Everything works except I cannot read the data list for the engine and transmission. When I click on data list for engine, a fatal error message comes up and I have to abort the operation. Please advise.
Replied by karen on Jun 4, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback.

May I know which year and model of Toyota you tested please? And kindly show me the error picture when you read date of engine and transmission. I will check with engineer for you to solve it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Luis on May 19, 2015
I have successfully changed tmps ids with this cheap mini vci clone on my rav4 07, but it doesn't work on 14 lc200
Replied by karen on May 19, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated about it.

Best regards

Karen
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.