My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Order Over USD500 Get Free Launch CReader 419 Scanner
Home - Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online Reviews
« Go Back

Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online Reviews

Related Product    
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online

Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online

1.after get authorization for NEC24C64 chip, users are able to use Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 cable or VAG KM+IMMO Tool to support mileage change for NEC24C64 type dashboard.
2.No Need Shipping, Fast and Safe
Item No. SV43
Latest price:$224.99 Buy It Now:$210.00 7% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0908    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by karina , Apr 11, 2016
recommended,thanks
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.MARCELO RODRIGUEZ , Nov 24, 2014
hello my question is this I gained in the Micronas OBD TOOL aliexpress CDC32XX V1.8.2 for Volkswagen ..... interface and got no answer .... I'm interested saver if I buy them this authorization: NEC24C64 Module Update for TOOL Micronas OBD (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO herramienta..lo which basically nesecito saver is whether this authorization will work on my aliexpress interfaceCDC32XX V1.8.2 bought ... thanks for your time, I hope your answer. ..
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Nov 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You want buy this update module ,right 
May i know your serial number check 

After check is ok ,then you can buy this anthorization 

Betsy
   by Mr.Jim , Oct 28, 2013
Hello,
Does this do cars after 2009 or before 2009?
It shows cars: 2009-
it is not clear if it is before or after.
Please advise.
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can support cars till 2011 and we will have a newer version in the future and it will work for more new cars,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.cruise , Oct 17, 2013
what's the procedure to get it ?
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Oct 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Place the order ono ur website and make sure leave yuor detailed information for us,and then we will contact you and arrange our technician to open the authority for you,thank you!

kelly

   by angel hs , Nov 15, 2011
hi, i need this autorization, can sell me??,
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.3.1 and VAG KM + IMMO Tool Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C64 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by angela  Nov 15, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

Yes, you can place an order on our website, then give me the serial number for your interface, the we will open the authorization for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: