My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online Reviews
« Go Back

Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online Reviews

Related Product    
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online

Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online

This is NEC24C32 chip dashboard authorization for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX),
1. after you get authorization for NEC24C32 chip dashboard, users will be able to use Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) cable to support mileage change for NEC24C32 type dashboard.
2.No need shipping, fast and safe.
Item No. SV44
Latest price:$224.99 Buy It Now:$210.00 7% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8637    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Tom , Mar 15, 2016
Does it work on a 2016 Audi Q3?
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 15, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,it can not do year 2016,becasue it has not been updated yet

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.selcuk , Apr 26, 2013
dear Frend,

I want to change the km from 2008 touareg, i have tacho universal 2008 but i dont want to dessamble the dasch, have you any obd cable what i can use for new and old vw audi series?

Best Regards
Selcuk
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by karen  Apr 26, 2013
Dear Selcuk,

Glad to receive your inquiry . This is Karen greeting from www.uobd2.com .

As per your quest , actually ,most of our mileage programmers have to disassemble dashboard  . If you really don't want to ,you may try our VVDI ( Item No.SV30 ,which is a little expensibe ) with the link http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/vag-vehicle-diagnostic-interface-vvdi.html 

About the obd cable ,for audi and vw ,you may check our Item No. SF43 with the link http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/obd2-16pin-female-connector-free-shipping-2255.html

Waiting for your further information .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by zween , Dec 10, 2012
i need a cable to change the km of a seat ibiza 2012.

i'm using vagkm+immo tool version 1.8.2 beta

can you tell me exactly what i need.

and the price incl. sending
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Dec 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can use  vag km immo tool.
Pls check your car dashboard type ,if it is nec24c32 ,then you need 24c32 option

Best regasrds
Sunny
   by Mr.petr , Apr 5, 2012
For as cars it applies east cable?
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen Shipped Online
Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas OBD TOO...
$210.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Apr 5, 2012
Dear friend

It is suit Micronas obd tool cable, not fit other cables.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: