Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 14%
AK500Pro AK500 PRO Super Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz Without Remove ESL ESM ECU

AK500Pro AK500 PRO Super Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz Without Remove ESL ESM ECU

Latest price:$2,745.00
$2,799.00
  • Item No. SK86

AK500Pro is the most advanced Benz programmer in the world now. AK500Pro internal Benz original factory calculator, no need remove ESL ESM ECU, with EIS data directly calculate out original factory key data.AK500Pro is the only machine in the world that has KEY-LESS go writing function.

Write a review

by Mr.mahmoud eqrae' on Nov 26, 2017
hi
if you can help me to update my ak500pro for the last software i have v2.02
Replied by karen on Nov 26, 2017
May I know if your AK500Pro is original one or copy first please?
by Mr.harry on Feb 21, 2016
Hi. I have ak500 pro and I purchased from UOBD2 website but I lost software CD. I'm trying to install but I don't have CD. Pleas help. Thank you
by Mr.Pedro Sala on Aug 8, 2014
Good after sale service ,i have bought half year ,and they help me solve the problem
Replied by Betsy on Aug 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.ariel gonzalez valinotti on Apr 16, 2014
podria hacerme el envio a praguay cuanto me costara total
Replied by Betsy on Apr 17, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
You mean send to Paraguay this place ,right 
If ship to Paraguay ,the total amount will be 2689 usd .
You can place order directly on our website 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

betsy



by Mr.sahathbe on Dec 6, 2013
hi, I want to buy AK 500Pro- exactly which model can i do key? I am interested in MODEL 2006 TO 2011 / ML164 - W164 - W221/ Please just write all models that can make keys
Replied by Stacy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear sir

Good day
 
AK500 PRO support IR smart key 2000-2009. Sorry , we don't have list.

If your cars belong to this range, you can choose it.

Stacy
by Mr.Jermmy on Dec 6, 2013
Hi, i want to know, does it support EGS which is 722.9 type of gearbox computer, it seems this function cannot work
Replied by Stacy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

AK500 PRO still cannot support EGS which is 722.9 type of gearbox computer.
 
Factory still develop the newest software. after we have newest version, the AK500 PRO will have this function.

Stacy
by Mr.carlos salius on Sep 20, 2013
SK86 it can renew "Key-less go" Key ?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it hasthe function of "Key-less go"thank you!

kelly 


by Gordon Webb on Aug 8, 2013
i have no access to install software,is it possible that my car is too old to be worked for?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This key programmer can support cars 2000-2010,software version is 2.02 at present,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Amaar on Jul 27, 2013

Hi
so far AK500PRO doesn't support NEC eeprom key programming,

what you mean by this
you can not read the data ?

or you can not write the data to key ??

and is there any other device can be used with ak500 pro to do this ?

and you could explain the different between NEC after 2008 and before
it will be more better


Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Jul 28, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!


so far AK500PRO doesn't support NEC eeprom key programming, but support AK500pro NEC eeprom key calculation and It can't support w204/w207/w221/w218 and W164,thank you!


by Mr.mehdi on Jun 11, 2013
hello , do you have relative mercedes benz keyless go chip for ak500pro ?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 11, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

Sorry ,we do not have ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.Hassan Nassreddine on Feb 23, 2013
can you please send me these videos in an ENGLISH VERSION PLEASE THANK YOU
Replied by sunny on Feb 24, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Here is the video download link,you can have a look

Best regards
sunny
by Mr.jake on Jan 16, 2013
Hi. i just wanted to confirm about ak500pro. since i dont need to remove ESL ESM ECU how does it work? do i just copy all info from old key(that currently works) and then just copy that onto a blank key?
Replied by sunny on Jan 16, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you just need to copy the info to a blank key .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Bruce Ndhlovu on Dec 8, 2012
We bought an AK500 Pro from you but we are not getting help from your end. We are failing to Read W203 HC 908 the 2J74Y. We spoke about it but that was that. Can you send us the Diagram and we have some cars pending (w203)
Replied by sunny on Dec 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry,we don't have the diagram

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.tailor on Nov 20, 2012
i want to ad something to my question: its the same infrared key like other models.
Replied by sunny on Nov 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend

Yes.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.tailor on Nov 20, 2012
does it work on mercedes sprinter transporter 313 cdi year 2009?

Thanks
Replied by sunny on Nov 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,it could work on 2009 Benz SPRINTER.

Thank you and best  regards
sunny
by Mr.Geo on Jul 25, 2012
Good afthenon ,

i need to know if is posible to see when the key of Mercedes W204 is was usefor the last time .
Can i make that whith the AK500PRO ?
can i see a demonstration Please

Wich is the price ?
Replied by sunny on Jul 25, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

AK500pro  can od Benz cars 1996-2009,
Yes ,you can make it with AK500pro,
The price is 2699.99USD not include shipping cost.
There is no demonstration.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.mostafa on May 4, 2012
Please send me details of the device
AK500Pro
Replied by Angela on May 4, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me what information you want to know?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.antmih on May 3, 2012
I want to ask why you give the wiring diagram of EIS, does it need to read EIS? or you can read EIS through obd?
by Mr.John Richards on Apr 29, 2012
Hello,
Which machine is able to program 2010 bmw keys?
Thanks
Replied by Juliana on May 2, 2012
Dear friend

BMW AK300 or BMW MULTI TOOL can do it.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Kang Jong-seok on Apr 18, 2012
hi.
ak-500 pro programmer....
posible make a w221 and w212
Replied by Angela on Apr 19, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

AK500 PRO can do W212, but can not do W221.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.