Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
V-Checker V500 Super Car Diagnostic Equipment

V-Checker V500 Super Car Diagnostic Equipment

$199
  • Item No. SC82

V-checker V500 is a super car diagnostic equipment which covers a worldwide vehicle diagnostic software including standard OBD-II, VAG, Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Opel, BMW, Delphi electronic control system, Ford, VAG dashboard reset, BMW dashboard reset, Nissan key programming, motorcycles diagnostic software, Malaysia automobile, Sichuan automobile, Changan automobile, Liuzhou automobile, Liuzhou mini cars, Changhe Automobile, Changhe Suzuki etc.

Write a review

by francisco javier velazquez clavijo on Oct 3, 2013
hola el mes de marzo del año pasado compre una v- checker 500 by las instrucciones no me vienen en español si sois tan amables de mandármelas os lo agradecería un saludo
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It is a multi-language tool,you can choose the language on menu and different cars have different language for youyr choice,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Adam Hughes on Jul 17, 2013
I see that on your website this scanner can work with BMW,how come it can't work with mine,it is a fake?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 17, 2013
Hi friend 

You need to get the authority and then it can work well,please tell me your order number and serial number of the scanner,wewill help you,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.cikman on Mar 7, 2012
could u pls inform us the tech services? If I faced any problem how can u help us?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 7, 2012
Dear friend
You can directly come to us if you have any techinical problems.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ivars on Jan 6, 2012
Hi,

I have a question about http://www.v-checker.com/english/V500_EN.html#5 is this scanner work with all these software.

Thanks
Ivars
Replied by Juliana on Jan 6, 2012
Dear friend
Those software all need active, except bmw, other software active is free,BMW software active charges 20usd.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ivars on Jan 5, 2012
Hello

Is this scanner supported BMW sw. (V500_BMW_ENGLISH_V2.9)? I bought V500 in another web site and it not supported BMW.

Thanks
Replied by Angela on Jan 6, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me what sw car you mean?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Ryon on Sep 26, 2011
What was the software used in Windows/PC?
Thanks
Replied by angela on Sep 27, 2011
Hi dear Mr Ryon

How are you?

There is no software for this tool.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Gus on Sep 7, 2011
this product do OEM level
Replied by Juliana on Sep 7, 2011
it is original tool.can works for obd2 protocols and vag protocols.
Thank you and best regards!
Juli
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.