Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V-CHECKER V302 VAG Professional CANBUS Code Reader

V-CHECKER V302 VAG Professional CANBUS Code Reader

Latest price:$109.99
$99.999% off
  • Item No. SC80
  • Free Shipping

The V-checker V302 code reader
1.It is specially designed to provide diagnosis service for all electronic system of VAG family cars including Audi/Volkswagen/Skoda/Seat.
2.The device is capable of troubleshooting nearly 100 electronic systems including Engine, transmission, airbags and ABS.
3.The tool is suitable for DIYers and professionals.

Write a review

by Mr.darek on Apr 11, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Eaton on Apr 11, 2016
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Laurence Williams on Apr 11, 2014
is this for cars from 1993
Replied by Betsy on Apr 11, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can't work from 1933 .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Wu Yen Chen on Aug 27, 2013
i see that it is a multi-language tool ,that means i can own all the languages in one device as i like?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 27, 2013
Hi friend 

No,you need to choose which language you need and we will make the one you need for you,only one language in one device,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.