My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3 Reviews
« Go Back

Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3 Reviews

Related Product    
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3

Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3

1.supports multi-language and full range or vehicle.
2.V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.
3.This is newest version Digiprog3 with most competitive price.
Item No. SM47-D
Buy It Now:$179.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7241    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.John Kerry , May 1, 2017
I am fully aware this product support odometer correction for 2012 bmw x6 50i but my question is what is the procedure to get the odometer correct. One of my friends ordered this product and need some help using it to correct the mileage on the bmw x6. Please advise step by step procedure and if necessary include some pictures from the product to help adjust the mileage thank you.
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by Carol  May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.John,
We're sorry to tell you that we have no video or files about the procedure .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Annette , Apr 25, 2017
pretty good to use,thanks
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Annette,
Thank you very much for your support.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.hassan , Apr 25, 2017
can you send me the Digiprog3 DP3 v4.04 Clone mileage Correction Feedback?
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Hassan,
Here is the link,pls check:
http://blog.uobdii.com/digiprog-3-dp3-v4-94-clone-mileage-correction-feedback-up-to-10-18-2016/ 
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Husam , Apr 25, 2017
What is the difference between tacho pro 2008 and digiprog 3?
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Husam,
tacho pro 2008 and digiprog 3 share the same function.
But tacho pro works with the car before 2006 year, digiprog 3 works with the car even up to 2012 year.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
 
   by Mr.wayne , Mar 15, 2017
My question is will the digprong Do a mileage correction on a 2008 Ford F-250 Thanks
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Mar 16, 2017
Hi,

Yes,it can support your car.
Best  regards
Lynn
   by Mr.ubistvo , Sep 8, 2015
Hello
I am interested is this Digiprog can erase 35080/35080-V6/35080-VP/D80 D0WQ/D160....?
Thank you
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 8, 2015
Hi Friend,

The original Digiprog3 has this function, while you know our device is copy, so we can only suggest you to try it.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Jonathan , Sep 7, 2015
Does it can do 2011 BMW 5 series F10? Dash and cas unit? If not maybe you can suggest the tool that can? thank you.
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 8, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry engineer don't suggest you to use Digiprog3, you can try Digimaster 3 with link below:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Torsten Wenzlaff , May 17, 2015
Hello , meaning Integrated PC communication ? What software do I copy data via USB to the PC?
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit DP3
Cheap V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master...
$179.00
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: