Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 42%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 16%
ELM327 Vgate Scan Advanced OBD2 Bluetooth Scan Tool(Support Android And Symbian) Software V2.1

ELM327 Vgate Scan Advanced OBD2 Bluetooth Scan Tool(Support Android And Symbian) Software V2.1

Latest price:$10
$7.9920% off
  • Item No. SC76
  • Free Shipping

Vgate Scan Advanced OBD2 Bluetooth Scan Tool
1.supports all OBD-II protocols.
2.It is used to read and clear trouble codes and detect fuel pressure etc.
3.Support Android And Symbian

Write a review

by Mr.Joshua Habiye on May 17, 2018
How many vgate do i have to buy to attend different cars? Can i gate information how it work i.e clip
Replied by karen on May 17, 2018
You can check on our offical blog for more information regarding ELM327
http://blog.uobdii.com/?s=elm327
by Mr.Frederick on Feb 11, 2018
hi, I have my Vgatescan VS-890 but i cant t find driver and software,,, pls help me to find. regards
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
May i have your order number on our website first please?
by Ms.Dolorese on Nov 12, 2017
My husband ordered this for my car and the download disc arrived warped and unusable. Can it be downloaded from the internet?
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2017
What is your order number number for ELM327 on our website please?
by Mr.EDWARD on Apr 5, 2017
I just received your vgate scan tool. I need some sort of instructions to use it. Writtten or otherwise. Perhaps to down load software or a application to my phone . can you help me with this.
Replied by Carol on Apr 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Edward,
You can reference from here :
http://www.iobd2.org/elm327-bluetooth-wifi-ios-android-download-install/
Best regards
by Mr.David on Mar 21, 2017
I just received this Vgate Scan today and I need to download and install the iOS software. Can you provide a link please
Replied by Lynn on Mar 21, 2017
Hi,
Please give us the order No. you ordered on our website.
Thanks 
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Sam on Feb 12, 2017
Traveled out of country. Paired to my Blu Advanced 5.0 smart phone & plugged into 2009 Hyundai Tucson Wagon OBDII and set profile. Information on phone indicated that it is paired and OBDII is ready. Nothing happens; I told it to start logging but absolutely nothing happens....no gauge movements whatsoever!
Replied by karen on Feb 12, 2017
Hello Mr.Sam,

Did you buy the ELM327 from our website please, as I didn't find any record with your email address. Please pass us your order number first, thanks.

Karen
by Mr.Turki marzuog attrji on Jan 4, 2017
Iwent shobeng thes brogram
Replied by karen on Jan 4, 2017
Hello Friend,

If you're interested in this device, please directly make order online. Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.frederico on Jan 2, 2017
Ja possuo o equipamento. Tem aplicativo para Iphone 6s? Conecto pelo Wifi ou Bluetooth?

Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2017
Hi,

Please pass us your order number on our website first then we can provide technical support, thanks.

Karen
by Mr.david on Jan 21, 2016
Can you ship it by DHL for me
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
 
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by michael on Jan 21, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.cOLIN pHILIP on Mar 15, 2015
I did not keep the original packaging not realizing I needed a code to connect to my android phone.

Any help on this?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2015
Hello,

what code do you want to have?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Netshilindi on Nov 14, 2014
Worked for me out of the box, plugged in, paired to spare Android phone
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.Marlene on Nov 14, 2014
I scanned for bluetooth devices on my phone it showed up right away.
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.Sonny on Nov 14, 2014
The Bluetooth connection to my phone was extremely simple.
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on ou website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.Greg Cordle on Nov 3, 2014
Received item today purchased thru Amazon.com. The torque app shows connected to OBD, but just keeps cycling thru prtocols and never connects to ECU.
This is on a 2001 F150.
Seems this adapter is not going to work even though the description says any OBDII compliant vehicle?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Pls contact the person you bought from Amazon 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.paulo roberto on Oct 6, 2014
como faço para baixar o programa no meu celular qual é o site do programa ,já tenho o equipamento
Replied by Betsy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
First you should download the Elm327 App 
Then download the software install 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Steven Beevin on Aug 29, 2014
Hello my scanner cannot read my 96 legnum vr4 ecu, connecting to bluetooth is fine. Help please.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support read ecu 

Betsy
by Mr.Fritz Hall on Jun 26, 2014
I have an obd 2scanner software installed op laptop (usb scanner) but it keep saying error connecting to ECU .Trying to use it on 996 Hyundai Elantra. Please help
Replied by Betsy on Jun 26, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May I know your order number check 
This tool is worked on the car is standard obd protool 
So may I know you car is stardard obd protool 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Carl Guse on Jun 9, 2014
Good day,

Please let me know whether it will work on a 2004 Nissan Xtrail 2.5 Petrol.

Regards
Replied by Betsy on Jun 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Daniel Bissoli on May 24, 2014
Goods arrived fine and I am very satisfied with the purchase, we recommend
Replied by Miley on May 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.