Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[11.11 Sale] Original Tango Key Programmer V1.110.1 Basic Software

[11.11 Sale] Original Tango Key Programmer V1.110.1 Basic Software

Latest price:$999
$87912% off
  • Item No. SK80

Original Tango programmer is a new generation of transponder programmer which is developed to cover, read, write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies.

Write a review

by Mr. Hilario Cipriano on Aug 18, 2018
good...........
by Mr.Tony on Jul 25, 2017
Hello I recently purchased this tango but i believe it locked and now i cannot use it anymore can someone help? # 49E86F936063534L
Replied by Joanna on Jul 25, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Richard on Nov 16, 2015
Very good device, stable function and works good on my car
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Eric on Nov 16, 2015
This was exactly what I was looking for, I would recommend this! Easy to use
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.HANIF on Sep 17, 2015
HI MS KAREN WHAT OTHER TOOL I NEED WITH TANGO TO READ EPRROM.FILES.OR TANGO DOES ALL? PLS HELP I GOT IT FROM YOU LAST YEAR BUT NEVER USE IT UP TO NOW BUT I CHECK ON EBAY IT POWER FULL TOOL. NEED SOME HELP WITH IT
Replied by karen on Sep 17, 2015
Hi Hanif,

What' the SN of your Tango please? You will need to update it online within 28 days when you receive the package, or it may get locked. I need your SN to check the status of your Tango for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.francis amedzo on Feb 6, 2015
please give me an invoice on the item below
sk80 tango key programmer
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2015
Hello

Good day
What invoice do you want? how can i make it for you

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.francis amedzo on Feb 6, 2015
please give me an invoice for the following.
1) ss41 immo tool
2) ss47 immo killer
3) ss53 vivid workshop data
4) ss51 mvp code calculator
5) cp03 mb star
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2015
Hello

Good day
Do you want the price for the product?
SS41  29.99usd
ss47 39.99usd
ss51 13.99usd
ss53 19.99usd
CP03 649USD

the postage is not included.
Thanks for your support of uobd2

Joyce
by Mr.Geir Aasen on Aug 22, 2014
I am interested ,is it the newest version now
Replied by Betsy on Aug 22, 2014
 
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is the newest version 
you can directly place order through our website 

Betsy
by Mr.stone on May 27, 2014
hi, i want to know if the tango can copy tpx1, tpx2 and tpx4 or not?
if it can copy tpx1,2,4. i will be order one.
thanks
Replied by Betsy on May 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Checked ,it can't support ,sorry 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ellen on May 12, 2014
do you have it in stock please, how soon can i get it
Replied by Betsy on May 13, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
We have it inb stock ,you can place order  directly on our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by weza on Mar 19, 2014
Ok and can I use any eeprom programmer to load dump or only orange5
Replied by Betsy on Mar 21, 2014
Hello Dear :

I don't know your meaning ,sorry 
For this product can read ,no need other .

Any quesitons,feel free

Betsy
by westley oosthuizen on Mar 16, 2014
is athorization open for
honda bike 93c66
toyota g key
and what tool is best to use with tango to read eeprom dump.
can i use any eeprom programmer to read load and dump
thank you
Replied by Betsy on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit 
It can use for Honda Bike 93c66.
Tango can directly use read eeprom .
So may I know your meaning ,you wanted buy which product .
Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy



by Mr.Ondrej Benedik on Sep 17, 2013
Is there a token limitation or need extra fee such as its updating?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

No tokens limitation or updating charge,but for some car modules ,you may need to pay to open its authority,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.kautuver on Jan 15, 2013
85 or 185 ?
Replied by sunny on Jan 15, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Engineer says it is 85

Best regards
sunny
by Mr.kautuver on Jan 14, 2013
hi
software version ?
Replied by sunny on Jan 14, 2013
Hello,dear friend,


The version is :85

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Mauro Furlanis on Jan 13, 2013
Please show list of vehicle the basic version
Replied by sunny on Jan 13, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Good day.

Sorry, we don't have the car list.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.kautuver on Jan 7, 2013
hi
this is tango clone or original ?
availability is updated?
Replied by sunny on Jan 7, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This one is not original.

Can 't been udpate .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.barak on Nov 10, 2012
hi .
can u guys send me a full list of cars (and years) that the tango is able to program keys to.
Replied by sunny on Nov 11, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry ,we don't have the car list for this tool.

Thank you and best regards
sunny
by Mr.barak on Nov 8, 2012
hello
i all ready purchase 3 items from u guys and looking for more.
please send to my e mail a full list of cars (models and years) so ill be able to compare between the tango ,sbb ,t 300 , mvp pro( the British original )and the TKO (American original)(by the way i got them all!!!).
if u can send a manual its gonna be nice.
thank u barak.
Replied by sunny on Nov 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend, Sorry ,don't have a manual ,all the infos are on our website. Thank you and best regards Sunny
by Mr.Ernest Heymann on Apr 28, 2012
I would like to know the latest version of the tango programmer and whether it is upgradeable. Secondly, do you have the Orange5 equipment?
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.