Customer reviews

3.1 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 35%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 20%
AD900 Pro Key Programmer 3.15V With 4D Function Adds The Function Of Copying 4D Chip Recognizing 8C/8E Chip And Reading 8C/8E Chip Information

AD900 Pro Key Programmer 3.15V With 4D Function Adds The Function Of Copying 4D Chip Recognizing 8C/8E Chip And Reading 8C/8E Chip Information

Latest price:$159.88
$149.996% off
  • Item No. SK23-B
  • Out Of Stock

1.It can read out and has detailed explanation for such transponders as: 11,12,13,T5,33,40,41,42,44,45,4C
2.AD900 key programmer can program the eeprom of ecu and programming key.
3.New function added: 8C and 8E chip read.AD900 with 4D copier function.

Write a review

by Mr.jean house on Jul 19, 2015
With 4D function. Can it pull pin code from 4D64 eeproms?
Replied by karen on Jul 19, 2015
Hi Dear Freind,

AD900 can't read out pin code from 4D64 eeprom, it can only read and copy keys.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.hi on Nov 22, 2014
My ad900 writes not of EEPROM ? how to update or anything ?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number check 
This tool can update ,but need return back the main unit to us 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Jorge on Sep 22, 2014
software ad900
Replied by Betsy on Sep 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You want ad900 software ,so may i know your order number check 

Betsy
by Mr.José castilla on Aug 29, 2014

This scam would like to Know if I can make equipment Copies of 4d67 or if no reply thank ago
Replied by Betsy on Sep 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your chip is electric ,then it can support 
If transponder can't support 

Betsy
by Mr.noman on Mar 16, 2014
hi can you please tell me is this product can program key for volvo s40 diesel
Replied by Betsy on Mar 17, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .
Sorry that can't support diesel .
Any questions,feel free to ask .

Betsy
by Mr.Dan Manolescu on Jan 6, 2014
can it program ID48 keys?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 6, 2014
Hi friend 

Sorry,it can't,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.anishbhokiya on Nov 6, 2013
My key shope to india
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,did you have an order on our website and you did not get your parcel till now or you mean if this item can ready to your country?Evidently we can send you parcels to  india,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.joao dos reis macedo on Sep 13, 2013
Kit Super Chaveiro - Sbb 33.01 + Upa + Zed Bull -versão 2013
by Mr.Nasib Daranpin on Jul 26, 2013
Dear sir,
I would like to purchase this item and can you updated for me now if possible.
So i don't have to sent item back to you for update.
Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Jul 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You need to send it back for updating,please send your order number to our e-mial box,wewill provide you the detailed shipping address for you to send it back,thank you!

kelly
by Mr.Alexandr on Jun 24, 2013
Good afternoon, prompt in what a difference with this device. http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/nd900-auto-key-programmer-2720.html
Replied by Vivi on Jun 25, 2013
Hello, sir
AD900 Pro Key Programmer with 4D Function  is for  electronic chip while ND900 Auto Key Programmer with 4D Decoder is for ceramic chip.
Best and regards.
vivi
by Ms.ali baba on Jun 13, 2013
msqdifhmqo
by Moffat Sibanda on Jun 4, 2013
Hi
Can this product do vw beetle 1999 ,We have a key that starts the car ,we want to add a spare key.thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jun 6, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Yes ,it can ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.mohmmad on May 9, 2013
i have the machine bu i don't have the software
Replied by karen on May 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Did you buy the device from our website ? If so ,please pass me your order number for checking first .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.toni on Apr 18, 2013
Shipping cost to Italy
Replied by karen on Apr 18, 2013
Dear friend ,

The shipping charge by DHL to Italy is USD35.00 , plus the price for AD900 USD159.88 ,total is USD194.88 FYI.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.celedonio ruiz on Apr 14, 2013
saludos, quiero comprar primero este prog ad 900 prog con 4d copi y toyota 4D G programmer color verde y si usted me puede vender las llaves con chip de todas la marcas a buen precio,gracias.
Replied by karen on Apr 18, 2013

amigo ar,

Así que lo siento por responder que tarde.

Como disculpa, puedo ofrecerle todo el producto 5% de descuento. Esperamos recibir su respuesta positiva.

Un saludo y gracias

Karen

by David ferreira on Feb 2, 2013
this product is original or copy is ...
if copying is allowed by law?
Replied by sunny on Feb 3, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This tool is copy ,allowed by law.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.tahir on Nov 28, 2012
please send me the user manual for ad 900 pro universal transponder programmer,,,i have the machine but i lost the manual cds.
Replied by sunny on Nov 28, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry, the software is inside the CD,pls give us your order number .
Then we could send to you.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.jesh on Oct 3, 2012
ok
by Mr.manuel espinoza on Aug 8, 2012
Hola, sobre que chip copia los transponder 4C y 4D .Gracias
Replied by sunny on Aug 8, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, this tool can work on both 4c and 4d.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Ljupco spasovski on Nov 20, 2011
Hi
Im from Skopje,R,macedonia Europe.I have ad-900 version 2.21 but dont work 4d chips.
Pls tell me your ad-900 make a copy 4d chips
Best Regards
Ljupco
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.