Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 30%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
SuperCode Software for Nissan Send by Email

SuperCode Software for Nissan Send by Email

Latest price:$29.99
$9.9967% off
  • Item No. SS35
  • Free Shipping

Use SuperCode Software for Nissan to convert the Body Control Module Serial Number on the vehicle to the actual pin code. A tester is required to program the key. No need shipping, we can send by Email.

Write a review

by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Apr 18, 2016
hi friend dont worry, have managed to get the link on my emai
Replied by Cindy on Apr 18, 2016
HI,friend
Please check yhis link:https://www.mediafire.com/?9u5b0qyq4wl7c7u
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Apr 18, 2016
is it possible to resend this product for me, because my computer has crashed so i no longer have it. my order number is U2151015250511
Replied by Cindy on Apr 18, 2016
HI,friend
Please check yhis link:https://www.mediafire.com/?9u5b0qyq4wl7c7u
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Owen Tekwe on Oct 14, 2015
how long does this software take for mw to have it
Replied by karen on Oct 15, 2015
Hello,

You can directly make order online and we will send the software to you by email.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Haneef on Mar 29, 2014
sir. I want buy this software my work is in gulf here r Nimaissan navara Altima maxianma Nissan patrol are model 2006 to 2013 witch code calculator best for me thanks
Replied by Betsy on Mar 31, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit 
It can't work ,so sorry 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.mobeen ashraf on Jun 28, 2013
sir i hop you help me
Replied by Kelly on Jun 28, 2013
Hi friend 

What is the problem >please advise back specifictelly and we will help you out, thank you !

Kelly'
by Ms.kellyke on Jun 14, 2013
Hi sir

What is the difference between ss35 and ss69?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 14, 2013
Dear sir

their calculating method is the same and the quality of ss69 is much beeter 

Stacy
by Ms.kellyke on Jun 7, 2013
Hi sir

When i install the ids software ,it points out that an active IDS software license is not fount on your computer and is required to establish communications with the vehicle,how can i find that license ?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 7, 2013
Dear Friend:

If you want the software, you can download it by the following link 

http://www.mediafire.com/download/1uzb6nqihr4ub2i/JLR134%2BLicense%2BSoftware.rar
http://www.mediafire.com/download/voamfarbhtepjcf/VCM%2BLicense%2BR13%5B1%5D.14%2BIDS-V84.rar

Stacy
by Mr.Nurudeen on Oct 22, 2012
Try for me please
Replied by sunny on Oct 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls place an order and pay it first ,then we could send you this software

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Ms.Nora Valdez on Jun 19, 2012
Do you have this program for the 2008 and new?
Replied by Juliana on Jun 20, 2012
Dear friend
It is for old car model,not for new.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.NUNO GLIGO on Oct 9, 2011
Boa tarde
Esto enteressado esse programa ele faz codificaçoes tambem o vai so buscar os codigos
Cumprimentos
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.