Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 52%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 13%
SKT-100 SKT100 Super Key Tool V3.9 Without USB Dongle

SKT-100 SKT100 Super Key Tool V3.9 Without USB Dongle

Latest price:$129.99
$123.995% off
  • Item No. SK78
  • Out Of Stock

SKT-100 super key tool 3.9 supports read & write keys for car and moto, support read some locked transponder, and check cryto from dump.Software updated, cancel USB Dongle.

Write a review

by Mr.JHON on Apr 28, 2018
I DO NOT FIND THE SOFTWARE IN MY HOME DISCO I HAVE THE DONGLE EQUIPMENT
Replied by karen on May 1, 2018
What is your order number on our website please?
by MAHMOOD MUNDIm on Nov 8, 2015
how many days it take me to receive the item?.
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry it's no stock at present.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Artur on Sep 28, 2015
Hello ! Which effectively pre programmer encodes a novel PCF7947 for Renault (Laguna, Megan) Yours - Arthur
Replied by karen on Sep 28, 2015
Hi Friend,

Thanks for your feedback. Have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
by Oleg Baranov on Apr 6, 2015
Hi
Please, send me software for SKT-100
Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 6, 2015
Hello, dear friend

There is no software for it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Oleg Baranov on Apr 6, 2015
Hi
Please, send me software for SKT-100
Thank you!
by Mr.Enoch on Nov 14, 2014
Hi i bought a SKT100 from you. When i checked the software, it is only 2.1 when i buy it claimed to be 3.9. Do you know where i can get the latest software ?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Sorry to hear that 
So may i know your order number check which time you bought 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.José castilla on Aug 29, 2014
I wonder if I can with this team back 4D67 or if you do not appreciate response
Replied by Betsy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry this tool is stop produce 

Betsy
by Mr.john on Apr 29, 2014
what can i use to programme all those cars that the skt-100 can do?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 29, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
You can see this product http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/superobd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
It support some model ,you can check 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.JOHN on Apr 24, 2014
I NEED THIS TOOL, WHEN IS IT GOING TO BE IN STOCK? PLEASE REPLY ME SOON.
Replied by Betsy on Apr 25, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Sorry for this tool now stop produce 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.weza on Mar 16, 2014
Hi. Can this tool program new key if all key lost for honda motorcycle 93c66.
I have seeprog
Replied by Betsy on Mar 17, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .
It can't support motor ,pls noted 
Any questions,feel free to ask .

Betsy


by Mr.Peter on Aug 23, 2013
What is the newest version?
Replied by Miley on Aug 23, 2013
Hi,dear friend

The newest software version: V3.9

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Geziel on Aug 8, 2013
Can't use power adapter over 9V?
Replied by Miley on Aug 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Do not use power adapter over 9V, otherwise will damage the device.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jeff on Aug 8, 2013
If it transpoder 4C 4D like transpoder 4D 4E?
Replied by Miley on Aug 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Yes, do it like transpoder 4D 4E

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by weza on May 1, 2013
hi, pls i need info i wanna copy honda cbr1000rr motorcycle key id46 phillips crypto..
can this tool do this function or pls advise me a proper machine to use to clone key
thank you
Replied by karen on May 8, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website . Sorry for replying you late ,as we're so busy after coming back to work from May Day Vacation .

As per your request ,sorry we don't have any product can copy ID46 right now . But we'll have this new product soon , can i keep you updated ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen



by Navas on Jan 3, 2013
Copy 4D to chip TPX2
by Mr.adesola olawale on Apr 10, 2012
send me including freight by dhl to lagos. nigeria
Replied by Angela on Apr 12, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

The shipping cost is 65USD by dhl. Delivery usually needs 3-5 days, you can place an order on our website.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by ������������ �������������� on Mar 22, 2012
Why SKT100 determines how transpoder 4C 4D, as well as transpoder 4D 4E?
how to fix this oshibkusamomu programmer or send back?
Replied by jessica on Mar 25, 2012
dear friend,

yes, do it like transpoder 4D 4E.

when you damaged the programmer, you can send it back to fix.

regards!

Jessica
by ������������ �������������� on Mar 22, 2012
Why SKT100 determines how transpoder 4C 4D, as well as transpoder 4D 4E?
how to fix this oshibkusamomu programmer or send back?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 22, 2012
Dear friend
What is the problem with your SKT-100?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ben Frank on Feb 23, 2012
yes, sure. the SKT100 some chips doesn't read, as pfc7941, like the renault's cards. another example the software has a function, as clear TP, 7931 and doesn't clear,also doesn't identify the chip 8E, also doesn't read megamos 48, and more things that doesn't do. I prefer that you change for another item, please. I am going to be grateful for it to you.
thanks so much
by Mr.Ben Frank on Feb 22, 2012
Hello friend, have a nice day, I inform you that I'm going to send back this item, because don't work very well and is too slow, could you please change for another item. thanks so much
Replied by yangting on Feb 22, 2012
Hello dear Mr. Ben Frsnk:

thanks for the message. could you please tell us mor details? If we can solve the problems. We will try our best.

and then,May i ask what do you mean by don't work well? could you tell me the details, for example, it is different from the description on our website? or other problems.

Lastly,After we have learned the details, i have to ask for opinion of our manager.

best rgards and sincerely yours Eimy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.