Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 46%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 8%
BIG SALE
MB Dump Key Generator from EIS Super SKC Calculator V1.0.1.2 Can't Be Installed on Win8 or Up System

MB Dump Key Generator from EIS Super SKC Calculator V1.0.1.2 Can't Be Installed on Win8 or Up System

Latest price:$239.00
$155.0035% off
  • Item No. SS34

With MB Dump Key Generator, you can generate up to 8 keys by yourself.Without removing any part even for MB cars with 7 years, you can read the EIS dump generate keys and start the car.

Write a review

by JUAN CANO VAZQUEZ on Mar 25, 2015
Hello I want to know when this piece will be available a greeting
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
We still not get notice from factory about its available day

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by khaled elgahawy on Nov 24, 2014
and how to write the MB keys after calculating it ?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can buy AK500+ write keys 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.mourad on Jun 18, 2014
is work for forma 0.11
Replied by Betsy on Jun 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

It can't support Forma 

It works for benz ,any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Proserwis on Feb 17, 2014
Can i read eis and have the bin file with Super SKC Dump Key without removing any part even for MB car? Thanks.
Replied by karen on Feb 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Yes you can directly read the EIS and bin file with this calculator,no need to remove any part of the car.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.henry on Dec 19, 2013
how can i use this calculator ,please advise
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2013
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

First ,please put the CD into your computer ,then open the calculator .Next you should put the EIS data you read by AK500 in ,select all keys ,then press OK ,it will read out the code for you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.engr saeed umar on Mar 27, 2013
Skc mb key calculator
by Mr.Tani on Dec 19, 2012
Hi..which should be appropriate for this device programmer ,thanks..
Replied by sunny on Dec 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What you mean ?
You need use AK500 work together with the calculator.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Dritan on Nov 26, 2012
This device may be able to generate Chassis: W210.037
Engine: 111.97
Year 1998.
Replied by sunny on Nov 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It could do Benz after 1996
You could have a try.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.ARJAN NIKAJ on Oct 18, 2012
hello.. i am interested at this product. this product that i am interested it is with tokens or has unlimited use? thank you and best regards..
Replied by sunny on Oct 18, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This tool has unlimited use.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.robert mwale on Aug 11, 2012
Hi am very interested with skc mb key generator, after buying this tool do i have to be paying the tokens? what's the difference betwine skc mb key generator and ak500 pro?
Replied by sunny on Aug 12, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

No need by tokens.
AK500 pro include the function of MB DUMP KEY  and AK500

Regards
sunny
by Mr.gentian on Jun 5, 2012
whether it sure it works SKC
Replied by Angela on Jun 6, 2012
Hi dear friend

It is good product , you can use it normally, very hot sell product at present.

Than you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.eduardo on May 9, 2012
toda vez que eu usar preciso pagar $149,99
ele faz chave quando o carro não tem nenhuma chave
Replied by Angela on May 9, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

I don't understand what you mean, can you tell me your order number? and tell me more details for your problem?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Andzej on Apr 21, 2012
how you read nec in ezs ?
by Mr.ali on Apr 9, 2012
Hi , are you sure the super star key programmer
read the NEC EZS W204?
if yes
skc connect the EZS whit cable ???

or No
how to read the NEC EZS W204
Replied by Juliana on Apr 9, 2012
Dear friend

This is key generator. you need use other tool to read out EIS information first,such as ak400 or ak500 key programmer.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Simbarashe on Mar 26, 2012
Does this product work with CKM200 handhold version ?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 27, 2012
Dear friend
It is used to calcualte key data, if you can load EIS data into it,it will give you key data, no matter the hardware you use is ckm200 or ak400,ak500.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Sergej on Feb 27, 2012
We want to get MB Dump Key Generator from EIS Super SKC Calculator
with delivery to Russia. What will be the price and delivery terms. A guarantee.
Replied by Juliana on Feb 27, 2012
Dear friend
This product now is 999USD free shipping by dhl,one year warranty.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.khalid zuabi on Feb 8, 2012
hello
pls how many car make can do no. of body car like 203.204.220.219.209.211.210

and the last price
thanks regards
Replied by Juliana on Feb 8, 2012
Dear friend
It supports:Supports HC05,HC08,HC12,9S12,NEC EZS,204,221,212,207,164
You can get 5% discounts by using coupon code UOBD2.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.khalid zuabi on Jan 31, 2012
hello
pls that tools need 10 minte to comblate jop

and same skc origenal

thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jan 31, 2012
Dear friend
This is very easy to operate, load EIS data in it and then get the key data, that's it.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.khalid zuabi on Jan 31, 2012
hello
pls this tolls skc need 10 minet to complate job

thanks
by Mr.giovani on Jan 18, 2012
I would like more information on key generator
mercedes.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 31, 2012
Dear friend
You need use other device to read out the EIS data, then load into this software and generate key data.So if you want make key for benz, you need another device for read EIS data and write key data back to key.You can check ak500 key programmer.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.