Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 9%
BEST
Free Shipping V2018.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4  Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language

Free Shipping V2018.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language

$489.00
  • Item No. SP100

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr. Alfonso Fisher on Dec 1, 2017
Hi, can this tool code offline central gateway for Merc w164?
Replied by karen on Dec 1, 2017
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Marino on Jan 3, 2016
Good morning
Please send me pictures integrated mainboard?
thank you
Best regards
Replied by Cindy on Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

I sent it by email, but it is the picture of SP100-D, SP100 has already stopped pruduction

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Ralph on Nov 11, 2014
Hello,
when arrives new delivery of this , i see out of stock ?
Thank´s a lot
Regards
Replied by Betsy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool is stop produce ,you can check the SP100-D 
You can log in our website check 

Any questiosn,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Adriano Apostol Jr. on Aug 4, 2014
MB SD Connect Compact 4 complete package w/ Monitor :How much is the price? I am here in Riyadh,Saudi Arabia. Phone no.00966 114809900 ext.226. Mobile no.+966535640362

Thanks,
Replied by Betsy on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can see this link 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-2013-03-version.html
You can directly place order through our website 
Total will be 634USD 

Betsy

by Mr.Gregory on Dec 15, 2013
Please ofert for Star Diagnosis C4 with shiping to Poland
Replied by Kelly on Dec 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,thsi one is out of stock on our website now,you can refer to the newset version MB SD Connect Compact 4 2013.09 http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-2013-03-version.html price 539.9+89.1(SHIPPING FEE)=629.09USD,we can give you 595.0USD for the final price,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.davide on Dec 13, 2013
when I setup SD compact 4 disk, one dialog box appears reading "No access authorization code! Please contact the Star diagnosis call center" as the following picture shows, how to do?
Replied by Miley on Dec 13, 2013
Dear friend

Good day

Because you didn’t active it, just send us activation ID and we will help you active, then this dialog box disappears.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.oscar on Dec 11, 2013
Hello, I have some questions:
1. what is the HDD needed for?
2. can I use it in any computer? does it only work on windows XP, or I can use either 7 or 8?
3. Does it work for all Merdedes Benz cars and trucks?
4. do you ship to Chile?

Thank you.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This one is out of stock now ono ur website but you can refer to http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-2013-03-version.html ,there is extener hdd and dell d630 hdd for oyur choice,it can work for noth cars and trucks,win 7 is ok,but we suugest you use windows XP,XP is the best choice for installation,we can ship it for you to Chile,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Lenny on Sep 14, 2013
What's the difference between SP100 vs. SP100-D? 2013.07 with Wifi
Replied by Kelly on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

They sahre the same function,no big difference,the only difference lies in their connection,SP100 connects via WIFI which is more convenient and easy,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.hung on Sep 2, 2013
Hihi
Which latest version can use for SD C4 with hardware version 2.02?
(MB SD C4 only support hardware version 2.02, can not be updated to 2.2, If it is broken by updating, the factory will charge 20USD/pc repairing fee. If the software is not match with upgrade patch also lead to be locked.)
Any method to solve this bug?
If not ,that's mean i can't update the software in the future! right?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 2, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

The hardware can't be updated now and the software can,if we have a newer version,we will help you to update it but you can't update it by your side,please kindly note,thank you!

Kelly 


by Mr.dimitris on Aug 19, 2013
is this this tool work with the latest 2013 software with out problems and if work 204 series with xendri?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 19, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

204 series with xendri is also a car belongs to Benz?

Kelly


by Mr.M D Minnie on Aug 13, 2013
Hi i want to know if this MB SD Connect 4 Star with WI FI works on trucks and does it work with windows 7 ?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 13, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this one is not for trucks,but you can refer to this one on our website SP117 http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-mercedes-star-diagnosis-new-mb-star-c3-pro-for-benz-trucks-cars.html please check and advise back if any question,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Paya on Aug 6, 2013

Hi,
I have an IBM X61 Tablet PC + MB SD connect 4 I want one that will fit the HDD Xentry tablett How much is it, and sent to Hungary? Look forward to your reply,





Pal
Replied by Kelly on Aug 7, 2013
Hi frned

You can check this one on our website  SS107-S3 http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/2013-03-mb-sd-compact-4-latest-software-external-hdd.html,it costs 79.99USD with free shipping by singpost airmail,if you need a faster delivery ,we can arrange it by dhl with shipping fee of 25.0USD,totally 104.99USD,you can place the order on our website directly or make your payment here http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/ and advise back,then we will arrange your parcel soon,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Frank Alt on Jul 16, 2013
Does this product came with EPC and WIS?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 16, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

yes,the hdd in package include  EPC and WIS,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.Frank Alt on Jul 14, 2013
1.Product software includes:
1)D-A-S: the automatically Diagnosis Assistance System ,Concise interface and straightforward operation with IBM high-quality computer can realize the quick and accurate code reading and the whole car system testing
2)W-I-S net: Workshop Information System Supply the whole view of the wiring diagram in a car,component location diagram and maintenance method. What you do is to enter the chassis number, and then you will get the manufacture data, engine configuration and the car model -all in detail.
3)EPC.net : Electronic Parts Catalog
4)ST Finder:Part location finder
5)STAR Utilities : the movement management system and self-test
6)Xentry: New software released by Benz Company after 04/2009by diagnosis new cars.
by Mr.Frank Alt on Jun 22, 2013
Does this product work in Dell Vostro with Windows8?
When is supposed to have an up to date?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 23, 2013
Software version: 2012.11

1. Be sure to disable/uninstall anti-virus software

2. Required windows operation system is windows XP
by Mr.sahathbe jorge on Jun 13, 2013
hi, friend, i got you have 2013.05 software for SD C4, but why this one is still 2012.11? can i use it with V2013.05?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 14, 2013
Dear sir

Nice to hear from you, well, yes, we have V2013.05 software for MB SD C4, but not for this item SP100, for this SP100 can not be used with the latest software, something will be wrong with it, so that is why SP100 is still with V2012.11. if you want MB SD C4 with the latest software, i do suggest you the following one :

SP100-D   http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-2013-03-version.html

Stacy
by Ms.kellyke on Jun 7, 2013
Hi sir

Dose this software have a Hungarian version ?

Replied by Stacy on Jun 7, 2013
Dear friend

Yes, it has Hungarian Version 

Stacy
by Mr.william mutunga on Apr 29, 2013
what is the latest price of one set of Best Quality MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis 2012.11 With WiFi with brand new dell laptop d630 and full software.
Replied by karen on May 2, 2013
Dear friend,

Sorry for replying you late ,as we just come back to work from May Day Vacation .

As per your request ,our best price is USD843.00 not including the shiping charge by DHL , would you please provide me your full address to figure out the shipping fee ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Daniel penz on Apr 27, 2013
Hallo, ist das SD Connect (SP100) sofort lieferbar? Ich brauche es sehr dringend! Können Sie mir noch 10% Rabatt geben? Vielen Dank!


MfG
Daniel Penz
Replied by karen on Apr 27, 2013

Dear Daniel,

Ja, unser SP100 auf Lager ist, können wir den Versand, sobald wir Ihre Zahlung erhalten. Und unsere Website www.uobd2.com ist auf große Förderung für den Tag der Arbeit, alle im Lager Aktie 6% Rabatt. Aber traurig zu sagen, wir können nicht bieten Ihnen 10% Rabatt, 6% das Beste was wir tun können. Sie können direkt zu machen, um auf unserer Webseite mit dem Gutscheincode: 0501.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen und Dank

Karen

by Mr.T Eewen on Apr 23, 2013
Hi is this sd c4 m/b diagnostic the orginal product(germany)and do i get the dell d630 computer with it?

Thanks
Theo Ewen.
Replied by karen on Apr 23, 2013
Dear friend ,

Wish a nice day to you .

It's a copy product but works stably ,it's our hot sale product and also get a good feedback from customers all around the world .

Dell D630 is seperate item for USD230.00 FYI.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.