Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 CF Memory Card 1G

Launch X431 CF Memory Card 1G

Latest price:$55.00
$42.9922% off
  • Item No. SO38
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 CF Memory Card 1G Compatible with any Launch X431 products, such as X431 Super scanner, X431 infinity, X431 Master and X431 GX3.

Write a review

by Mr.Vilam on Dec 3, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Ms.Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Realizé una compra de una tarjeta compactflash card x431 de 1 GB
la cual llegó en tiempo y forma, pero lamentablemente me encuentro que la tarjeta no contiene ninguna información , me siento estafado . les agradecería si me pueden reponer la misma con la información por la cual que pagué.
Gracias espero respuesta
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Can you tell me your order NO. and the concrete situation?You had better send me a screenshot of the error and I will ask the technician for help
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.gustavo wels on Oct 22, 2013
hello, I have the following questions:
First, the team updated launch x431 master, if it is outdated by vairos years
This card comes with all the information, new car 2013, is an update, I need four cards, shipments to chie by dhl system, as would be the value, deposit wester union, and most importantly, I release the purchase, in a few days, or what will happen to aconbtecido in the last two purchases, I'm in chile, wait my last purchase, many weeks, and was for sale in brazil,, still in brazil,,, and I travel to chile,,, let me know if this time, I send my purchase, in due time,,,, if you do not believe me, look at the code 8745897716 dhl,, still in Brazil, and all for their responsibility, then, I wonder, how much,,, comes this purchase, and if you have stock
Replied by Kelly on Oct 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

please give me the ordr nubmer of this tracking number 8745897716 dhl,i will check it fro you and for the price of SO38,it costs 42.99USD and 25.0USD for the shipping fee by DHL,totally 67.99USD,thank you!

kelly 


by Mr.Carlos duarte on Aug 10, 2013
Hola , esta tarjeta ,me sirve para equipo X 431-123 , y trae todos modelos de vehiculos.gracias
Replied by Kelly on Aug 12, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

This is a memory card that compatible with any Launch X431 products, such as X431 IV Scanner,  X431 Master and X431 GX3,as to the car list,you can tell me which item you are usint thie card with,i can check it for you,thank you!

kelly


by oladio gatica on Aug 4, 2013
esta tarjeta sirve con la actualizacion version 1.4 de mi escanner, esta todo actualizado.saludos.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can be updated,if you find a newer version on its orginal website,please just update it there,thank you!

Kelly

by Serge on Apr 1, 2013
Hi,is the memory card comes with all the up date and howcome the lates price is cheaper.

Replied by Kelly on Apr 1, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Yes ,it's all updated ,the latest price  just means the previrous price ,not the newest price ,thank you !

Kelly


Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.