Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool MST-9000 Fit Multi-brands Cars Made In Asia Europe USA

MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool MST-9000 Fit Multi-brands Cars Made In Asia Europe USA

Latest price:$579.00
$549.005% off
  • Item No. SP98

Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool MST-9000+
1. New update version: 2012 MST-9000+
2. It is an very useful tool for professional technician during car ECU reparing
3. It's has been the most fix purchasing equipment with advance technology for many workshop and automobile training school.

Write a review

by winkle on May 9, 2016
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.wendy on May 9, 2016

Fast delivery.
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Alexandre .K on Sep 18, 2015
Hello. Ineed to know if this equipment is only to generate signal to the ecu or if can also used it to generated signal to activated injectors, solenoid, coils, relays, odometer, etc.
Thank You
Replied by karen on Sep 18, 2015
Hi Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Sorry MST-9000+ can't generate signals to activate injectors, solenoid, coils, relays, odometer, etc.

Best regards

Karen
by gilbert on Jul 23, 2014
How to program key using simulation tool or computer box
Replied by Betsy on Jul 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support key programm

Betsy
by Mr.Joaquin Hinfrant on Jul 16, 2014
Esta herramienta esta disponible en idioma Español me interesa mucho pero por favor el español
Saludos
Joaquin
Replied by Betsy on Jul 16, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The language just English 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by antonio on Sep 8, 2013
Hola.
Estoy interesado en su producto Mst-9000.
¿Me gustaria saber su precio real?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It costs 639.99USD wothout shipping fee,if you really want one,we can give you big discount on it and slao tell me where you come from,i will calculate the shipping fee fro you,thank you!

kelly

by tonio on Aug 18, 2013
Hola.
Estoy interesado en comprar a usted la Mst-9000 y el Upa.
Le queria preguntar una cosa. Por la compra de estas dos aparatos me podria regalar el K-Tag.eh?
Espero su respuesta
Replied by Kelly on Aug 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Please give me the detialed item number on our website and i will check it for you ,we cangive you big discount,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.francois muzaila on Jan 13, 2013
i am interesting in your automobile sensor signal simulation can you please send me the catologue so i can understand how it work b4 i order it.
Replied by sunny on Jan 13, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

You can download the related file on the description, there is insstruction.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Muhammed on Oct 20, 2012
I am interested in MST-9000.I need detailed product catalogue.
Can you help mee
Regards

Muhammed
Replied by sunny on Oct 21, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

All the detailed info are on our website.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.rumualdo ramirez,imports company on Jul 14, 2012
please we reprogramed for spanish and portugues lenguagen ? for i ok for sales required multiligual.
invoice reduced price for customer taxs imports ?
best regard
ramirez
Replied by sunny on Jul 15, 2012
Dear friend,

This tool only can support English.

I can reduce the value on the invoice .how about 200USD?

Regards
sunny

by Ms.juliana on Jul 12, 2012
this item SP 98 is multilingual the price is US$640 dls dhipping free ? only multilingual we comfirms
the information please send invoice for order payments.
incluying Launch creaver VI multilingual shipping free?
bests regards
Ramirez
Replied by sunny on Jul 12, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

This device just support English ,640USD not include shipping fee, pls give me your shipping address and your info,
then I could make a invoice for you.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Adilson De carvalho on Jan 7, 2012
Good MOrning. Could you inform me in which languages it operates.
thank you.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 8, 2012
Dear friend
It only in english.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Carmelo Majuri on Dec 19, 2011
the manual is in English only? I have some discount?
Best regards
Replied by Juliana on Dec 19, 2011
Dear friend

Our website is in promotion,you can use our coupon code santa to get 6% discounts. Manual only english.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.BABU SHAIKH on Dec 16, 2011
dear sar, i am interasted this prodact please give me complet detals.and givme discount
Replied by jessica on Dec 16, 2011
dear friend,

how are you?

now have a activity, you can enjoy 6% by using counpon code "santa".

what other information do you need you can aslk me!

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Elias Kanaan on Dec 14, 2011
Hello
How can I check with it the ECU on the table ? when you start an ECU on the table the ecu will be locked because the ecu does not get the immo signal from the car . the there is no permission for the ecu to start function like injectors and ignition .
can you give some explanation for this .

Thank you .
by Mr.jacinto cruz on Dec 5, 2011
this product have simulation RPM. thanks
by jary hubi on Nov 19, 2011
Dear friend, I want to buy it, i wonder it need to connect to computer or not ?Or it can work alone ?
Thanks
Replied by Juliana on Nov 20, 2011
Dear firend

Sorry for my mistake,this one need connect to computer,it has software and you can saw waveform on your computer . If you have interest,you can place an order on our website. We will arrange shipping after get your payment.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.nicolas paulino on Nov 17, 2011
hi, i need to know if this equipment is only to generate signal to the ecu or if can also used it to generated signal to activated injectors, solenoid, coils, relays, odometer, etc.
besides, the instructions come in what languages.
Replied by angela on Nov 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

I will ask my engineer for your questions next Monday, we don't work on weekend.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.basem mahmoud on Oct 16, 2011
i already download its manual in the site but it is not enough data ineed to under stand how it work
it work indepent computer or must be computer to shape the signal
how i can change the frequency of its magnetic speed sensor
what is the submenu inside it to knew its function
can i take each output indvidual
i want to buy but is acheive my requirement and need these answer clear
please i need atechinqual answer (ialready dwonload site manual)

thank you
by Mr.luis saenz on Aug 11, 2011
have any demo video, how this item work?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 12, 2011
Hi,dear friend

It has user manual on our website.You can download and check it.
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/automobile-sensor-signal-simulation-tool-mst-9000-2300.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.