Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HU92 2 in 1 Auto Pick and Decoder For BMW MINI

HU92 2 in 1 Auto Pick and Decoder For BMW MINI

Latest price:$29.99
$21.9927% off
  • Item No. SL88
  • Free Shipping

HU92 2 in 1 Auto Pick and Decoder For BMW MINI

Write a review

by Mr.Farrah on May 9, 2016
very good quality and fast
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.qurest on May 9, 2016
I tested MINI R56/R60 successfully yesterday!!!
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
 
by Mr.Darius Marius on May 13, 2013
Very good tool!!! I bought a few, everything works fine.
Replied by karen on May 17, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your feedback .We really apprciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by german martinez on Aug 25, 2011
como puedo adquirir el decodificador de bmw, y quiero una para vw, el dinero en pesos mexicanos, y cuato tiempo tarda en llegar a chiapas mexico
Replied by angela on Aug 25, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, and choose the products what you need. We can ship it to Mexico.

We accept paypal, TT and western union, you can check the payment details on http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/.

Any problems, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.