Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
VAG DASH K+CAN V4.22

VAG DASH K+CAN V4.22

Latest price:$79
$6518% off
  • Item No. SV29
  • Free Shipping

This high-performance tool covers up the new generation of instrument clusters from 2002.Included are GolfV,Touran, Passat B6, Jetta, the new Seat models, such as Altea II and the new Skodas.

Write a review

by Mr.robert oliver on Jan 2, 2019
Can I program a key for a us 2004 VW Toureg, we only have 9ne key for it and no locksmith has had the ability to make a key we were told only a dealer can make a key/add a key thanks!
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2019
Sorry can't support.
by Mr.Batrana Alexandru on Dec 7, 2015
can u send me the software instalation because i can't read the cd.my email is alex_18lex@yahoo.com
Replied by karen on Dec 7, 2015
Hello Friend,

Please download software of VAG DASH from our download center for free
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/vag-dash-k-can-v422-371.html

Best regards

Karen
by Aleandro vascomcelos on Oct 27, 2013
olá, por favor está ferramenta pode trabalhar em um vw gol 2009 com eprom 24c16
Replied by Kelly on Oct 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this one can't,you can refer to KESS V2 or K-tag on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.alfonso on Oct 10, 2013
Can I update this machine to the same version as SV35 please
Replied by Kelly on Oct 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,you can't update it by your side,thank you!

kelly

by Ms.kellyke on May 31, 2013
HI sir

can this tool work with 2009 Skoda and program vag key immo 4 and immo 5 ?
by Mr.rafael on Oct 10, 2011
Does this work for odometer correction on my Audi A4 1.8T gasoline from 2003?.
Replied by yangting on Oct 11, 2011
Hello dear Mr.rafael :

Theoretically speaking, VAG DASH K+CAN V4.22 can satisfy your needs, but that all depends on the result that  you have tested on your car. we have to respect the fact and can not confirm 100%

any problems please feel free to let me know,

EImy
by Mr.Amr Sharaf on Jun 9, 2011
can i program golf 5 keys using this tool. Can System???
Replied by cookie on Jun 10, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your message,can you tell me when of your car?

Best regards

Cookie
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.