Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
HOT!
3 Button Smart Key 433MHZ for Renault

3 Button Smart Key 433MHZ for Renault

Latest price:$18.99
$17.995% off
  • Item No. SA122
  • Free Shipping

3 Button Smart Key 433MHZ for Renault

Write a review

by Mr.TBS on Jun 4, 2015
What key programmer do you suggest to programme this key?
Replied by karen on Jun 4, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry we don't have good recommendation, you can buy it and try with your own key programmer.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.TBS on Jun 2, 2015
Ok, thanks
But you don't answear to my other questions:
- The key is sold with chip and battery and is ready to be programmed?
- Can I use this to program the key? -> http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/fnr-key-prog-4-in-1-key-prog-for-nissan-ford-renault.html
Replied by karen on Jun 4, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for late reply.

3 Button Smart Key 433MHZ for Renault is complete key ready to be programmed, but don't suggest you to use FNR to program it. You can try with other better key programmers.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.TBS on Jun 1, 2015
Hi

This key works with a 2003 1.5 dci Megane II?
The key is sold with chip and battery and is ready to be programmed?
Can I use this to program the key? -> http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/fnr-key-prog-4-in-1-key-prog-for-nissan-ford-renault.html
Replied by Allison on Jun 2, 2015
Dear friend:
Sorry to reply you late, you have to try this key.
Cause we are not sure the key whether could work with your car.
Best regards.
Allison.
by Mr.RV on Oct 30, 2014
hello I would like a set of 10 key but I find more on your site?
(ps to pay shipped overnight)
Replied by Betsy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You mean you want 10 pcs about this key or not 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Kenny Tighe on Oct 27, 2014
Will this card be suitable for Renault scenic 2004
Replied by Betsy on Oct 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So may i know your car key is same as our picture ,and frequency is 433MHZ

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Dmitriy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello! And in Russia deliver?
Replied #1. by Betsy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We can send to Russia 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Replied #2. by Betsy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We can send to Russia 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Jack on Feb 23, 2014
I want 30pcs of this,do you have enough in stock?
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes we have enough in stock now, you can directly make order on our website.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.roni on Oct 19, 2013
Very poor quality cards decompose until now discarded cards in my side
Replied by Kelly on Oct 20, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please check the frenquecy of your key,the type of your key chip and the production year of your car,then we will check it for you,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jameel on Oct 13, 2013
Is this a full key with electronics PCB and battery or only the plastic housing?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 13, 2013
Hi friend 

It is a key with battery,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Ipservice on Jan 4, 2013
Hello ..
I would like to know if the card renault that you sell is complete to be program on a car to start and operate the remote control to distance .. Sincere greeting
Replied by sunny on Jan 4, 2013
Hello,dear friend

Yes,this is a key ,can program on a car ,it is made in China.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.James on Dec 15, 2012
Hello !

Does it work only with megane ? or clio and laguna are supported as well ?
Replied by sunny on Dec 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It can work with  megane ,clio and laguna ,if the keys looks same ,it can do .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.SIDINEI CAMARGO on Jun 14, 2011
PLEASE BUDGET FOR $ 5 WITH CARD MEGANE PCF7947 CODE FOR HOUSING IN THE CAR AND 5 OF THE SAME
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.