Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 Hot sale

UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 Hot sale

$99
  • Item No. SE37
  • Free Shipping

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 is compatiable with STMicroelectronics, Motorola, Microchip, EEPROMs

Write a review

by Spiros on Feb 28, 2013
Can this product bypass security and read an MC9S12T64?
Replied by sunny on Feb 28, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This tool can't read an MC9S12T64

Best regards
Sunny
by Ms.Diana on Oct 30, 2012
Brings all the security codes for read motorola mcu?
Replied by sunny on Oct 30, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.kautuver on Oct 29, 2012
Programmer can skip read protection security of the following MCUs - HC05B, HC05X, HC11EA9, HC11E9, HC12,HCS12,9S12 support ?
Replied by sunny on Oct 29, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,it support the following MCUS

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.vagner on Jul 4, 2012

you need this tool sends to Brazil
UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.2
Replied by sunny on Jul 4, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

We ship to all over the world .
This item is free shipping to Brazil by Singore post.
You can place an order on our website.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.a on Jun 3, 2012
UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.2
1. All prices include delivery to my home page?
Replied by Juliana on Jun 3, 2012
Dear friend
This item is 99.99USD free shipping by simple airmail. If you want ship by dhl, you need add shipping cost.Where are you come from?
Best regards!
Juliana
by Marcela Paez on Mar 17, 2012
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/uusp-upa-usb-serial-programmer-full-package-v12-b-yellow-color-2549.html
by Marcela Paez on Mar 17, 2012

hello just like to know the difference between this bque UPA and the yellow class B, the graphics look the same, both are same or not? which is better because? thank you very much
attached the link
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/uusp-upa-usb-serial-programmer-full-package-v12-b-yellow-color-2549.html
by Mr.gustavo ferreyra on Jul 16, 2011
another query if the shipping can be by mail (e-Argentina) and Argentina in my country there are problems with shipments to private mail thank you very much
Replied by Juliana on Jul 17, 2011
Hi,dear friend

You can use simple airmail or EMS to ship,that will be better for cusotms.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.gustavo ferreyra on Jul 16, 2011
hi wanted to know if it comes with the USB cable, installation CD and the long comb with pins?
How do I pay by western union and that fee is?
Escuchar
Leer fonéticamente
Replied by cookie on Jul 17, 2011
Hi dear friend,
You can check the payment method on our website,you can go to the bank to pay by western union,I show you a link http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/ .
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.Benjamin Espinoza on Jul 7, 2011
hello friend , the software doesn't the version 1.2 , Could I update it? or Do you send me the software 1.2. thanks so much
Replied #1. by Juliana on Jul 9, 2011
Hi,dear friend
I send you software link soon.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Replied #2. by Juliana on Jul 11, 2011
http://www.mediafire.com/?q9iuaisuszpmd6j
This is software link,please use this one to update.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Benjamin Espinoza on Jul 6, 2011
Hello Friend, have a nice day, Could you send me the software of this item , because the CD that you sent me that's damaged and I can't install, thanks so much
Replied by Juliana on Jul 7, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Here is software download link:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/detail.asp?id=70
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Peter German on Jun 24, 2011
Hi. This programmer can do NEC odometer? Thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jun 24, 2011
Hi,dear friend
It can not do NEC odometer.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.