Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 Hot sale

UUSP UPA-USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 Hot sale

$99
  • Item No. SE37
  • Free Shipping

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 is compatiable with STMicroelectronics, Motorola, Microchip, EEPROMs

Write a review

by Mr.Westley on Apr 17, 2016
Hi does this se37 come with the tms370 adapter
Replied by Cindy on Apr 18, 2016
Hi,friend
You can see the full package here:http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/uusp-upa-usb-serial-programmer-new-11.jpg
Maybe not including the  tms370 adapter
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Gladiston Brandao on Sep 22, 2015
, nós arranjamos para reenviar-lhe CD ou enviar-lhe o software via internet da upa usb V1.3.
Replied by karen on Sep 22, 2015
Oi amigo,
 
Bom dia.
 
Desculpe eu não tenho certeza do que CD você quer dizer, você precisa o link de download para o software UPA V103 USB?
 
Cumprimentos
 
Karen
by Mr.ubistvo on Nov 14, 2014
Hello
I see you not answer on all questions here,only you want??
Tell me can this UPA can ERASE M35080

Can this programmer ERASE M35080 ???
Not only read i mind can he erase 35080 and change Km in 35080???
Thank you

AND


just like to know the difference between this red UPA and the yellow class B, the graphics look the same, both are same or not? which is better because? thank you very much
attached the link
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/uusp-upa-usb-serial-programmer-full-package-v12-b-yellow-color-2549.html
Replied by Betsy on Nov 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The UPA can erase M35080 ,but not all 
It can't change the km in 35080

For the link you send me ,can't open 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.Nolan Bentzer on Sep 26, 2014
Hi. Can I chiptune a 2006, Peugeot 407 2,0 HDI automatic gearbox with this unit?
Regards Nolan
Replied by Betsy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thansk for visit 

For this tool need check the chip model ,not the car model 

Also you can check our website support chip 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 25, 2014
cual es la dirección de sitio web Betsy para descargar sofware
cualto sale con todo y el envio a guatemala
EE.UU. $ 89.99 o tengo que pagar algo mas
Replied by Betsy on Jun 26, 2014
Hello Dear 

This tool is free shipping by simple mail 
And the software drive in our webpage description ,you can see our website page 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 25, 2014
al comprar el kit me dan código de seguridad Betsy o tengo que comprarlo por aparte no entiendo que es código de seguridad Betsy y para plugins de imagenes como descargo y si al pomprar el paquete incluye todo o es por aparte, o se descargan gratis del internet
Replied by Betsy on Jun 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

This tool is for read the chip 
Don't have the saftety code this 
Our cd has the software ,for the software drive you can download from website 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 25, 2014
este kit ya incluye los CODIGOS DE SEGURIDAD PARA leer los microcontroladores MCU DE TABLEROS DIGIGITALES - AIRGBAG - ECUS - MODULOS o tengo que comprarlos por aparte
Replied by Betsy on Jun 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Don't have the safety code 

Betsy
by Ms.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 24, 2014
puedo leer y extraer el archivo .hex o .bin de los siguientes micros NEC uPD780973, 68HC912B32, 68HC912BE32, 68HC705B6
y luego modificarlos con otro sofware y grabarlo de nuevo en los NEC uPD780973, 68HC912B32, 68HC912BE32, 68HC705B6 gracias por su apoyo
Replied by Betsy on Jun 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Does this all Motorola ,if it is ,then it can support 

Betsy
by Ms.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 24, 2014
puedo leer y escribir en los NEC UPD780973 modificar kilometraje en otro sofware y luego pasarlo al nec con el adapter 78KO HC912
Replied by Betsy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support change mileage 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 21, 2014
que diferencia hay entre UUSP UPA-programador serial del USB V1.3 Full Package
2014 Newest Version UPA USB Serial Programmer V1.3 Full Package que me recomiendan comprar
el huso que le daré es para trabajar kilometraje de automóviles
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For the 2014 UPA USB V1.3.0.14 with adaptors ,support the car model more 

It is the newest version 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marlon Aguliar on Jun 21, 2014
Muy buen dia estoy interesado en el kit solo tengo una duda antes de comprarlo para leer estos microcontroladores solo hay que soldar los cables que indica el diagrama de cada uno microcontroladror NEC uPD780973 ,68HC912B32, 68HC912BE32, 68HC705B6 gracias por su atención
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

It must solder the wire 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Oscar Arandia on May 30, 2014
very good
Replied by Betsy on Jun 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ricardo on Apr 22, 2014
This programer read and write nec mcu?(in images i see the adapters)
Replied by Betsy on Apr 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can support read and write nec mcu 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.adil asali on Sep 29, 2013
hello

please can I savoire in how the day will make it til livreson paris in France
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It usally takes 7-15 working days for you to get the parcel sending by signpost airmail,please kindly wait and any problem,please kindly advise back,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Nelson on Aug 16, 2013
Could you send me the software of this item?
Replied by Miley on Aug 16, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Here is the software download link:http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/uusp-upa-usb-upausb-upa-usb-files-download-209.html

Any other problem,pls feel free to let us know

Thank you

Miley
by Mr.antonio on Aug 16, 2013
This programmer can do NEC odometer?
Replied by Miley on Aug 16, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Sorry, It can not do NEC odometer.

Have a nice weekend

Miley
by Mr.atelier on Aug 16, 2013
Does it can brings all the security codes for read motorola mcu?
Replied by Miley on Aug 16, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes. it can do it.

Any other question,pls feel free to let us know

Thank you

Miley
by MUKAMINA on Jul 20, 2013
COMA ON PEITILISE CETE MACHINE JESUI ELETROCIE AUTOMOBILI POUR LE CHIP DE VEHIQUILE S ITEPLE
by Mr.Ernest Heymann on May 8, 2013
Hi Sunny,

I bought one of the SE37 and have not been able to set it up to use it yet. Downloaded program devise ok but each time I try to open the program, I get "uuprog file not found, copy to program device".

What am I doing wrong n is there help out since I would like to use this powerful programmer device.

Thank you.
Replied by karen on May 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day!  This is Karen greeting from www.uobd2.com .

Could you take a pic of what exacly show on the screen while you using it ? Then we can see it more directly .

Best regards & thanks

Karen

by Mr.Zoran on Apr 6, 2013
Hello
Can this programmer ERASE M35080 ???
Not only read i mind can he erase 35080 and change Km in 35080???
Thank you
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.