UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 17%
OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Bluetooth Maintenance Records Management Update By Email

OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Bluetooth Maintenance Records Management Update By Email

Latest price:$199.00
$139.0030% off
  • Item No. SP26-B

OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner update by email,
1.It is easy to use and excellent performance.
2.Bluetooth technology and has a full range coverage of vehicles.
3.Coverage: most cars before year 2008, part cars from 2008 to 2011

Write a review

by Ms.Wendy on Dec 18, 2015
UOBD2 customer sevice is always good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Mishel on Dec 18, 2015
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.john on Feb 27, 2015
l really want to buy c168 Carbrain. my Country Kenya Town Nairobi phone number +254-720014622 . may have the price + shipping.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your support of our website
The total price is 335USD with DHL shipping fee included.
When will you buy it?

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Diego on Jul 25, 2014
Can it support 2010 cars ,i am interested to buy
Replied by Betsy on Jul 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Coverage: most cars before year 2008, part cars from 2008 to 2011

Betsy
by sutikno on Jul 7, 2014
hi, i need main cable carbrain c168, are u sell only main cable?
Replied by Betsy on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit
May i know this tool is buy from us or not 
If yes ,pls mark the picture to me ,i will help check

Betsy
by Mr.ferizal nazar on Jun 21, 2014
id code saya 785977013,saya mau tanya dev code dan reg code.tks
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May I know your order number to check 

What problem ,could you show the photo to us 

Betsy

by Mr.Victor on Jun 1, 2014
great tool with fast delivery,thank you
Replied by karen on Jun 1, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Wish a nice day to you!

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ruslan on May 25, 2014
good work
Replied by Betsy on May 25, 2014
Helo Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Hasori on Apr 8, 2014
I need carbrain c168.
How much totally with shipping fee to Indonesia
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
The total amount estimate 295 usd 
You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.HUBERT MADURO on Mar 19, 2014
this a fraud scanner.i buy this i can find the update for this no where ,this scanner can not scan protokol iso9141-2,kw2000 ,you are layer
Replied by Betsy on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Dear :

Sorry to hear that .
So may I know your order number .
I will check with the engineering .
Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy


by Mr.Damon on Mar 19, 2014
i do really like this tool. works great. thanks for your help
Replied by Stacy on Mar 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

It is our pleasure to help you. hope you enjoy it. 

If there is any other demand, please feel free to contact us 

Stacy
by Mr.Lukas on Mar 19, 2014
can it be updated? how ?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 19, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

This tool can be updated by Email 

Stacy
by Mr.walter albornoz on Jul 18, 2013
Buen día.
He comprado a Ustedes el carbrain c168, pero llegó sin código y sin registro.
Son tan amables y me los envían.

MUCHAS GRACIAS.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 19, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

We have installation video on our website http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/carbrain-c168-scanner-2261.html ,please check and follow it ,thank you !

kelly

by Mr.fareeduddin on Feb 15, 2013
Hi, I am fareeduddin from pakistan pls give me the best price of c168 car brain scanner up 1998 to 2012 all cars, up grade from net. my money is ready in china at westren union,
thanks and nice time .
fareeduddin
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,


shipping cost is 91USD ,we can give you 6% discount, coupon code :newyear2013
after discount , 279USD


Best  regards
Sunny
by Mr.AbdoulAziz ZALAGOU MOUSSA on Aug 3, 2012
Hi,

Good day!

Your Carbrain C168 scanner interesse me!

Please send me a proforma invoice with the shipping costs in Niamey, NIGER.

About the shipment you can change the price on paper for me to ease customs clearance?

please send me the manual for Carbrain C168.

Best regards
Mr.Abdoul Aziz ZALAGOU MOUSSA
IT and Electronic Technician
Mail:abdoul-aziz1@hotmail.com
Mobile:+22796462222
Niamey-NIGER

Replied by sunny on Aug 3, 2012
Dear friend,

Thanks for your email.
Pls give me you detailed shipping address ,then we could make an proforma invoice.
And we can write a lower value on the invoice to customs.
We don't have a manual .

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Cleidson Alves Gomes on Jul 1, 2012
i have CARBRAIN C168 with version: V15.67
it version ur guys have to seller?i can buyer to update my.?

please let know;

thank´s
by Mr.ROGELIO PEREZ on Feb 3, 2012
cabrain this product scanner 168, comes in Spanish language, also can make adjustments acceleration of bodies and actuators, works as launchx431, is the nth
SP26 THE PRODUCT PAGE
thanks
by Mr.David Bhagwandeen on Jan 13, 2012
Dear Sir
Could you tell me if the c168can do nissan idle, immobilizer
by Mr.Nizam Muhinudeen on Nov 3, 2011
Please send me details of Profi WIFI OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner - Technical, Warranty, Support, Update rates after warranty, Sample price and Dealer price.

Apart from Price and difference where this unit has to me linked to computer wauls like to know comparison with Launch Scanner.

Await your feedback.
Replied by Juliana on Nov 3, 2011
Dear friend
This product can only do cars till 2006 year. Update by email,but very slow.Warranty is one year.It can do lots of car model,just can not do new car model. Compared with launch scanner,it can not do new car model,it update slow. Could you tell me where you are from?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.UJANG AHMAD on Oct 10, 2011
saya ingin mendapat barang di atas,bagaimana cara pembeliannya jika tidak menggunakan credit car
Replied by yangting on Oct 11, 2011
Hello dear Mr.UJANG AHMAD;

If you want to buy things from us, we accept 3 different kinds of payment, the details are listed on our website, the URL is http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/ you can check it,

any problems please feel free to let me know,

sincerely yours Eimy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.