Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 6%
Xhorse Micronas Multi languages OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.8.2 for Volkswagen

Xhorse Micronas Multi languages OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) V1.8.2 for Volkswagen

$209.00
  • Item No. SV31
  • Out Of Stock

Micronas OBD Tool (CDC32XX) programmer
1.for Volkswagen and Skoda cars from year 2006.06 by OBDII diagnostic.
2.VAG Micronas CDC32xx programmer supports odometer correction, EEPROM read/write,
3. it is a multi-function and reasonable obd2 product.

Write a review

by Mr.Mats on May 3, 2017
Hello Mr Edo,
thanks for your infomation, i have the same error. The battery I have measured, it has 3.06V. I can not make a device-info and no-update.
I get the same error message as you.
I have bought upgrade to NEC24C64, but can not update my interface :(

In the log.bin File was written:
[2017-05-03 09:39:09:960]Host ip : 119.29.36.195
[2017-05-03 09:41:42:570]Socket connect failed with error: 10060

have anyone a idea?
Replied by Carol on May 3, 2017
Hi Mr.Mats,
If you remove the battery, the equipment is broken .
If you did not remove, that is your computer or system is not connected to the factory server .
You can try to use another computer or another network.
Thank you
Best regards
by Mr.Edo on Feb 27, 2017
To all device users.Inside cable there is 3V Li-on battery. When battery become empty, or for some reason lost contact with pcb, cable will be selfdestroyed. When you try to update or see cable details you will get next message:

[18:23:02] Getting device info, please wait ...
--------------------------------------------
[18:23:02] Entering BIOS mode...
--------------------------------------------
[18:23:17] Reading device info...
--------------------------------------------
[18:23:17] Exiting BIOS mode...
--------------------------------------------
[18:23:32] Communicating with server...
--------------------------------------------
[18:23:38] Socket error, please check network connection.

So double check batery contacts on pcb. If you not use cable for a long time it will be good to put cable sometimes in usb port to recharging battery.
Replied by karen on Feb 27, 2017
Hello Mr.Edo,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Peter on Nov 11, 2016
Like a previous reviewer, I purchased the Micronas OBDTOOL SV31 and I need to add authorization for EEPROM NEC24C32. I'm unable to read my cable serial number and I'm getting the following error on several different computers:

--------------------------------------------
[16:20:13] Getting device info, please wait ...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:13] Entering BIOS mode...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:28] Reading device info...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:28] Exiting BIOS mode...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:43] Communicating with server...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:50] Socket error, please check network connection


My internet connection is good. I tried over WiFi, LAN cable and opened up all ports on my router. I do not know what to do anymore. Please help.
Replied by karen on Nov 13, 2016
Hello,

Can you please take screenshot to show us the error? We're still waiting for your serial number to get the authorization for you.

Karen
by Mr.Zoran on Aug 18, 2016
"""Hello Friend,

May i have your order number on our website first please?

If you can make sure internet connection is good, and tried on several computers already still failed, maybe the cable is broken.

Best regards

Karen"""
Darling
I buy this from my friend who buy this 2 years ago and i ask him but he can not found papers of shipment
So if you can help me or your engineers???
Replied by karen on Aug 18, 2016
Hello Friend,

Engineer said this cable may be broken and need to ship back for repairing. Please understand we can only repair the items bought from our website. Sorry about it.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Zoran Petrovic on Aug 16, 2016
Hello
When i try to check my S/N or Device info i just get this message:
"--------------------------------------------
[16:19:57] Current selection : CDC32xx
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:13] Getting device info, please wait ...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:13] Entering BIOS mode...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:28] Reading device info...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:28] Exiting BIOS mode...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:43] Communicating with server...
--------------------------------------------
[16:20:50] Socket error, please check network connection."

I try this on several computers but no help.
And i have a very god internet connection.
what i do now????????
Replied by karen on Aug 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

May i have your order number on our website first please?

If you can make sure internet connection is good, and tried on several computers already still failed, maybe the cable is broken.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.kaak on Apr 10, 2016
it works 2009 passat? Nec&24C32? or i need Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas to?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
hi,friend
It need Xhorse NEC24C32 Update Module for Micronas to
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.vinson on Mar 13, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.maira on Mar 13, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by MR. Guillaume on Jan 13, 2015
Sv31 work for odometer correction on 2013 jetta?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
You can try with this, 

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.ljupco ristevski on Nov 29, 2014
see video with your tool demage dash !!!!!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IJow39sBWD8
Replied by Betsy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello, 

Good day
You can see the video on our website   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiJtFb_GmZc, there is not any issue on my side

Or I can send you the video by Email 

Thanks or lot

Joyce
by Mr.Andre on May 15, 2014
Hello,

i saw that from version 1.67 you also can change immo state on vw passat, does it mean that you can set immo off and immo on and is that also possible on my vw golf gti from 2009?
Is it olso possible to read immo data from this golf gti 2009 so that i can use it for a programmmer to program a new key?
If i understand it, it is not possible to create dealer keys with this unit?

Regards Andre
Replied by Betsy on May 16, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can't support programmer new key ,pls noted 

Any questions,feel free to ask us 

Betsy
by Mr.Pete on Nov 29, 2013
Hello

Add dealer key function works with all suported cars? If I will buy 24c32 auth, can I add dealer keys to those cars equipped with 24c32 eeprom?

EDIT: I have TANGO Programmer of course
by Mr.Pete on Nov 29, 2013
Hello

Add dealer key function works with all suported cars? If I will buy 24c32 auth, can I add dealer keys to those cars equipped with 24c32 eeprom?
by Mr.Pete on Nov 29, 2013
Hello

Add dealer key function works with all suported cars? If I will buy 24c32 auth, can I add dealer keys to those cars equipped with 24c32 eeprom?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,and it can work for 24c32 eeprom,thank you!

Kelly



by hamido dido on Oct 7, 2013
Write a Review
Replied by Kelly on Oct 7, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Any problem with the item you can talk with us here or by e-mail,we will help,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Gustavo Gonzalez on Aug 6, 2013
Hi, I have some questions for this product. I wonder if you can work with vw amarok or you need to upgrade working on dashboards that have micro assembly and memory nec 24c32 and 24c64? Because that describes it in his duties. The interface can be upgraded? is not obsolete?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Only the software need to be updated and also there is a car list on our website,if you can't find your car module ,that means it can't support for your car,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.rodriguez on Feb 14, 2013
Hello I wonder if this tool also serves to volkswagen vento and amarok? .. and if not, what would be the ideal?
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This tool can't work on Amrok,

You can try VVDI .

Best regards
Sunny
by alex lopez on Sep 21, 2012
Hi there,i'm wanna buy your device but i have questions
I have tango maker and i saw a videos of the interface working togeter with tango,the interface reads the eeprom 24c32 and the micronas mcu,then i put the both dumps in tango maker i generarte a new transponder,the rewrite the eeporm and the key is ready for start the car,I'm right?
i actually read the micronas with x prog,but your device reads the micronas without remove nothing?
what kind of update do i need for this job?
Replied by sunny on Sep 21, 2012
Hello,dear friend

Yes, all you said you right ,but this tool only can read micronas ,can't read NEC24C32,if you want to read this option ,you should buy the authorization for it .

Yes, this tool you needn't remover anything.

If we have newer version ,we will put it on our website ,then you could update.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.sandeep bhatia on Jul 6, 2012
i wamt to buy this product

pls contact me +919034256506
Replied by sunny on Jul 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

Can we send emails?
Do you have some questions of this tool?
Just tell me ,we can tell you the answer.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Samvel on Apr 8, 2012
please send the price with the delivery to Armenia
Replied by Angela on Apr 8, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

The total cost is 229USD by DHL, you can place an order on our website, we can ship it to you, delivery usually needs 3-5 days.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.