Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 19%
TIS2000 CD for GM TECH2 GM Car Model

TIS2000 CD for GM TECH2 GM Car Model

Latest price:$17.99
$11.9933% off
  • Item No. SO01
  • Free Shipping

Want to use GM TECH2 to program, is it possible? yes, buy an additional TIS2000 CD, you will do that.

Write a review

by Poelmans on Nov 22, 2015
Can i use the TIS2000 be used for coding a new car key for a Saab93 19D manufactured 2007, Sincerely, Francis Poelmans
Replied by karen on Nov 22, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry GM TECH2 can't support key programmer for you SAAB 2007.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Mark on Nov 13, 2015
works well
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Ms.Filla on Nov 13, 2015
Item number SO01 shows 2 dvd's 1 cd 1 usb key is that what you get your web page shows that .
Is the dvd's data and calibration files?
Thank you
Robert Boyer
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
The package includes 3 CDs and 1 usb key,This is TIS2000 software for GM TECH2,especially for GM car model.It is used for programming.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.JOE on Jun 10, 2015
HELLO TIS 2000 IS FULL VERSION THE LATE VERSION IS 03/2008 THEY INCLUID DATA BASE FORGM BRASIL GM OPEL GM USA AND ZUZUKI AND SAAB
by cristian quispe on Mar 19, 2015
Will this product come with Saab files? Please let me know :)
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2015
Hello, friend

This one is  only for GM
Thanks for your support of uobd2

Joyce
by Mr.robert m on Jan 17, 2015
hello if i purchase the New GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner Working for GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden i will be getting the one for a saab will i have to get this software as well thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2015
Hello

Good working day
You need to buy the software, then you can use the GM Scanner 

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.сергей on Aug 2, 2014
здравствуйте.эсть ли в этой программе калибровки на новый блок ecu simtec75.5. можэт она его запрограммировать? спасибо.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is just the software for the GM Tech 2 used for programming.TIS2000 supports cars until 2007 year.
You can see your car year 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mohammed Abdulaleem on Feb 10, 2014
Hi
I would like to ask u that, is it possible Tech2 Software we load in the laptop we can diagnose the problems up to new Models 2014 vehicles or not if it is please advise me....
what is this programs cost ?
Waiting for ur reply
Replied by karen on Feb 12, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

You can only use TIS2000 software together with GM TECH2 ,please be noted .And GM TECH2 is mainly for old cars before year 2011 .

Price for TIS2000 is usd22.99 free shipping by singapore post .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mark on Dec 23, 2013
I want ask you friend... the USB Security key need during perform the programming such as program ECU right? Do you have supply the USB Security key or not? ... and what window are compatible to install this software?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 23, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

The usb key is inluded in pacakge and ned a professional windows XP system,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Sp on Dec 3, 2013
Does it works with windows 7 64bit?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Only windows XP system,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.toumai on Jun 25, 2013
TIS2000 CD
TIS2000 CD 1* TIS2000 USB KEY
by Ms.kellyke on Jun 11, 2013
Hi there

My cd got broken ,can you send me a link to download it ?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 14, 2013
Dear sir

Sorry , we do not have a link for it , we can only send by CD 

Stacy
by Mr.Ahmad M Khawaja on Mar 17, 2013
Hi,
Is your kit has tis2000 dongle ? or just sw crack ?
Thanks
Replied by sunny on Mar 17, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This software doesn't incude dongle .this unit doesnt need dongle.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Peek on Nov 22, 2012
Can some one inform me about the latest update for the Tis2000 ,07 + and more , can this tool be updated ?
Replied by sunny on Nov 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend

It is the latest version now ,
This tool can't update .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.james lonsford on May 8, 2012
If I purchase "TIS2000 CD and USB KEY for GM TECH2 GM Car Model" and install it on my laptop, can I reprogram my 2005 Saturn Vue V6? I have a cable to plug my laptop into the OBD2 terminal. Do I need to purchase any other hardware or equipment? Is the software the latest updates?
Replied by Angela on May 9, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

This software just can be used for gm car programming, can you tell me if your car is GM Models? You need to use together with gm tech2.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.DERRICK on Mar 26, 2012
i need the cd for tis2000
Replied by Angela on Mar 26, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, we will ship it to you by singpost airmail or express.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Morgan Björk on Feb 16, 2012
Hej! Vill veta vad det totala priset med tech2 och tis2000 samt kort för och frakt kommer att hamna på i svenska pengar,
Replied #1. by yangting on Feb 16, 2012
Hej Dear Mr.Morgan Björk: Jag är rädd att jag är inte särskilt tydlig med vad du vill, kan du skicka mig länken på vår webbplats? så att jag kan kontrollera det exakta priset för dig.

Bästa hälsningar och uppriktigt din Eimy
Replied #2. by yangting on Feb 16, 2012

Hello dear Mr.Morgan Björk:

I'm afraid i'm not very clear about what you want, could you please send me the link on our site? so that i can check the exact price for you.

best regards and sincerely yours Eimy

by Mr.miguel on Feb 3, 2012
price for 3 pzs. TIS2000 CD and USB KEY for GM TECH2 GM Car Model from mexico city
Replied by Angela on Feb 3, 2012

Hi dear friend

It is 90USD BY singpost airmail, delivery needs 7-15 working days, you can place order on our website, we can ship it to you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela

by Mr.Chris on Jan 17, 2012
Hello, would I be able to use this with a otc genisys?
Could you get a smart card for it?
Replied by Juliana on Jan 31, 2012
It do not have smart card, it is used to do coding for gm car model. It works together with gm tech2.
by Mr.feher on Nov 16, 2011
i need to buy tis2000 with dongle can anyone contact me
regards
Replied by Juliana on Nov 16, 2011
Dear friend
You can place an order on www.uobd2.com and check out through paypal.You can add my skype: greebid6 or UOBD2.COM
If you have any questions,please feel free to contact.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.