Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
BIG SALE
Memoscan MITSUBISHI Professional OBD2 Scanner Tool M608

Memoscan MITSUBISHI Professional OBD2 Scanner Tool M608

Latest price:$109.99
$7532% off
  • Item No. SP88
  • Out Of Stock

Memoscan M608 Mitsubishi fault code reader contains powerful functions, which can support all MITSUBISHI cars, with smart outlook, competitive price and convenient run. Memoscan M608 is a separately-operated tool without help of PC.

Write a review

by Mr.Matt on Nov 23, 2018
Does not work on my 08 ML Triton/L200. Won't connect to any system.
No Good.
And only worked on 2 systems on my 04 Pajero Diesel
Replied by karen on Nov 26, 2018
Thanks for your feedback. Wonder if you need to return it back for refund or keep it please?
by Mr.Myo Hein Soe on Mar 6, 2013
is it suitable for my Mitsubishi Chariot Grandis 2000 ?
Replied by sunny on Mar 6, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can use it .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Shaun on Jul 7, 2012
Hi I have just bought a 608 scan tool for my Mitsubishi pajero 3.5 v6 24 valve 1998 modal but it does not work when it tries to communicate it first shows modal 1 please wait then modal 2 please wait and while this is happening my check engine and ABS lights flash and then the tool just says no response from my ECU is this tool OBD 1 compatible if not this may be my problem my vehicle is for South African market and is still OBD 1.I was told that this tool is for both systems OBD 1 and 2 is this true
Kind Regards
Shaun
Replied by sunny on Jul 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls tell us your order number.
And send the pic of the scree to us ,we will send it to engineer to check.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.frank on Dec 18, 2011
can m608 read cars how has can bus?
Replied by Angela on Dec 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

It is for OBD2 cars, i think it can not do CAN BUS cars.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.pichai on May 16, 2011
Do can be read airbag all mitsubishi?
Replied by Juliana on May 16, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Sorry,it can not read all.It support those system:
MPI/GDI/DIESEL,ELC-AT/CVT,ABS ,FULL AUTO A/C,ECS,IMMOBILIZER,AUTO CRUISE,TCL/STBLTY CNTRL,4WS,SS4II,HBB
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana

Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.