Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 12%
Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Wifi Scanner Update Online Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Wifi Scanner Update Online Free Shipping

$799
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops. Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 works on Asian, European and American cars with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.khaled bittar on Feb 29, 2012
hi,i just want to know what is differnt between autoboss and your prodect
Replied by Juliana on Feb 29, 2012
Dear friend
This one update more easier. Car model and car list is similar as autoboss or x431 product.All universal car diagnostic tool.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.wayne campbell on Feb 21, 2012
i am interested in buying this machine i need someone contact me by ph at (931)684-5152 and I Need to to find out more info plz contact A.S.A.P
Replied by Juliana on Feb 21, 2012
Dear friend
When is good time to call you?Or you can mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com for any question you want to ask?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.hayder on Feb 9, 2012
كيف يصل الجهاز الى العراق عن اي مكتب
Replied by Juliana on Feb 9, 2012
You can place an order on our website, we will ship by dhl.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.khalild khalil on Feb 7, 2012
hiiiiii iam want buy autel ds how
Replied by Angela on Feb 7, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order directly on our website: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-2170.html.

We accept paypal, TT and western union for payment, after we receive your payment, we will ship it to you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.khalild khalil on Feb 7, 2012
good day mr plez iam need only 1 diagnostic autel how can send many thankyou
by Mr.Arne on Feb 6, 2012
Hey
I`m intersted in maxidas ds708 if it can read Chrysler/Dodge abs systems that are usually read with DRBIII. Can it do that?
Replied by Juliana on Feb 6, 2012
Dear friend
You need purchase the chrysler adapter for DS708 to read Chrysler car:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/chrysler-adapter-for-autel-maxidas-ds708.html
It can used to read trouble codes for ABS system.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Antonio Palma on Feb 5, 2012
hello I would like to know if the Italian machinery is also due
Replied by Juliana on Feb 5, 2012
Dear friend
This tool only have english version,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Antonio Palma on Feb 5, 2012
hello I would like to know if the Italian machinery is also due
Replied by Angela on Feb 5, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

DS708 just have English version.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.hans roetzer on Jan 26, 2012
like to order the maxi das
Replied by Juliana on Jan 30, 2012
You can place an order on our website if you want to buy it.If you have any questions, you can feel free to email to chinauobd2@gmail.com or call us online.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.ozay calli on Jan 24, 2012
Hi, I want to buy from you in maxidas ds francais Do you have 708?
Replied by Juliana on Jan 30, 2012

It do not have franch language, only english, sorry.
Juliana

by Mr.leo on Jan 18, 2012
l want more information about this product,if i can program cars,airs bs. abs,tires,and more.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 19, 2012
Dear friend
It can do diagnose only,can not do programming,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Amor CHEKKAL on Jan 12, 2012
votre maxiDAS AUL-DS708 fonctionne t'il en francais et anglais.
Salutations
by Mr.rome on Jan 11, 2012
having trouble updating BENZ DAY TIME PHONE # 434 594 5026
Replied by Juliana on Jan 11, 2012
Dear friend
Could you give me your serial number of DS708 and also an error pic of benz update.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.marcoo on Jan 3, 2012
hi i have a question about this new scanner do you guys know if that would be work in a different country without no problem?
Replied by Juliana on Jan 3, 2012
Dear friend
It can works in different country,no problem.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Jongsik Park on Dec 20, 2011
Shipping address: (Global Motors)
Samjeon-dong #133-12, Sonpa-gu Seoul City,138-840 South Korea.

Replied by Angela on Dec 20, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Ok, you have left shipping address on our website. We will arrange the shippment to you asap.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.nguyen manh ha on Dec 18, 2011
est ce qu'il existe la version francaise
Replied by Angela on Dec 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

DS708 just have English, no other languages.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.oscar guerrero on Dec 7, 2011
hello, could you send to me more info about maxidas, i need to know if can program transponders keys and wich ones oem remotes, thanks and have a nice day
Replied by Juliana on Dec 7, 2011
Dear friend
Autel DS708 can not do key programming, is only for diagnose.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by wesley on Dec 7, 2011
which currency do you accept?
U.S. dollar?
Replied by Angela on Dec 8, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

We accept USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, and RMB.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Etienne kouassi on Dec 7, 2011
je souhaite passer une command d'appareil de diagnostique merci
Replied by Juliana on Dec 9, 2011
Dear friend
You can place an order on our website and check out through paypal.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Wesley on Dec 6, 2011
but without the phone of their customers I can not tell if your business is reliable.
I have to speak with a customer and then buy your Brazilian you
Replied by Juliana on Dec 6, 2011
Dear friend
If you need contact our customer,we need get their permission first.It is for protect customer private,so please forgive. This is original tool from autel, you can also inquiry original factory about this product.
We are repsonsible website, you can inquiry in any forum about our website.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 122 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.