Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 12%
Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Wifi Scanner Update Online Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Wifi Scanner Update Online Free Shipping

$799
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops. Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 works on Asian, European and American cars with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.guy simoneau on Dec 31, 2013
what is cost of shippnig to canada zip code g7a 1p9
Replied by on Jan 1, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

It is free shipping with the price on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.julio villegas on Nov 18, 2013
que tengo que hacer para cambiar al idioma español mi autel maxidas 708
Replied by Kelly on Nov 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Only English and portugues,if you need a spanish version,you can refer to this one ono ur website http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/spanish-ds708.html ,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Salim Baksh on Nov 2, 2013
I just like the way you list everything even with pictures. I just bought one and loved it so far with the features . I bought a mastertech 3300 6years ago paid 8.000 us still have the bill . bought a snap on solus 4500 and yes an EASE EVI 6000 so for the price Maxidas
Replied by Kelly on Nov 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Thank you for your support and favor on our website,you are very nice!

kelly

by Mr.Oleg on Oct 22, 2013
Does DS708 have Diagnostic Trouble Code (DTC) Table
Replied by Miley on Oct 22, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Sorry, DS708 doesn’t have. But after reading out the trouble codes, the meaning of the DTC will go after it as this picture shows.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jung on Oct 18, 2013
Maxidas DS708 support making key?
Replied by Miley on Oct 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend

No, it doesn’t. DS708 is diagnostic tool, not support programming key.

Thank you

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Oct 18, 2013
Where to update Autel MaxiDAS® DS708?
Replied by Miley on Oct 18, 2013

Hi,dear friend

Good day

you can go to update at DS708 official website: http://www.maxidas.com/, you could download software, update online, retrieve information and get warranty service.

Thank you

Miley

by Mr.arango on Oct 18, 2013
Are you Autel authorized dealer?
Replied by Miley on Oct 18, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, we are Autel authorized dealer; please check the Autel Certificate on our DS708 description page.

Thank you

Miley
by Mr.antonio montoya on Oct 9, 2013
tengo un autel maxidas ds708 quisiera saber si puedo obtener un manual del usuario en español
Replied by Kelly on Oct 9, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You should buy this one on our website http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/spanish-ds708.html if you need a spanish version,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Carlos on Sep 8, 2013
Can it do Porsche?
Replied by karen on Sep 8, 2013
Hi friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Yes it can do Porshe well,please be noted.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Alejandro acevedo on Aug 10, 2013
this scanner programmer Volvo o Volkswagen audi whats years let me no thanks
Replied by Kelly on Aug 12, 2013
HI friend 

It can do Volvo , Volkswagen, audi till 2011 at the moment,and can do newer cars once it is updated in the future,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.sunny on Aug 1, 2013
Hello to all buyers
Just so you know
I have the scanner three years and is excellent
The scanner also coded keys. Citroen Chevrolet Toyota Honda and more
I recommend
YouTube has also Videos my friends and I brought up
Sunny
by Mr.alfonso on Aug 1, 2013
DS708 has adapter for Chrysler please ?
Replied by karen on Aug 2, 2013
Hi friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Yes our DS708 has adapter for Chrysler .Please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Jamie Simpson on Jul 10, 2013
Hi, have you sold any in New Zealand?
Is the first year of upgrades free?
How much there after?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 11, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

Yes ,we sell it 
 to New Zealand and send parcels there ,please pay attention that One year free update by internet! And the update charge after one year from the registration is USD500 /year,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.kyaw naing on Jun 7, 2013
hello dear sir or lady
i want to buy scanner pls email me and give me ur skype id
Replied by Kelly on Jun 9, 2013
Skype: UOBD2.COM

i
f any question ,please kindly contact us ,thank you !

Kelly
 
by Mr.Manuel Granados on Jun 7, 2013
Good morning, this scanner has the Spanish language option?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 7, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

Yes ,this scanner has a Spanish language version ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.Jens on May 31, 2013
hi is it possible to code keys for daewoo cars with this Autel MaxiDAS
regards jens
Replied by Angela on Jun 3, 2013
Hi dear friend

Sorry, DS708 only have diagnosis function, no programming function.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.jhon ibarra on Apr 23, 2013
buenas tardes estoy interezado en adquirir este producto...........deseo saber en q estado de los Estados Unidos estan ubicados para poder comprarlo.............gracias y espero pronta respuesta
Replied by karen on Apr 23, 2013

Estimado amigo,

Deseo un buen día a usted!

Este saludo es Karen de www.uobd2.com.

Item No SC39 está disponible, usted puede hacer un pedido en nuestro sitio web. Estamos coche herramienta de diagnóstico profesional mayorista de China.

Un saludo y gracias

Karen

by Mr.wessel on Apr 16, 2013
Hi i want to know what the maxidas tool can do ? and if it is a better tool than a lanch digun.
Replied by karen on Apr 16, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website !

Both Maxidas and Diagun are diagnostic tools . Diagun cover more car brands and have bluetooth function . Maxidas is only better than Diagun for American customers .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.mr adukwu sule on Apr 12, 2013
How to update my maxiDAS DS708?
Replied by karen on Apr 18, 2013
Dear friend ,

May I have your order number first ? Then I can figure our the version of your DS708.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Curtis Shuck on Mar 14, 2013
I presume that this tool comes ready to use but when I need updates what does it cost? After The warranty how much will it cost to update the machine? Thank You, Curt
Replied by Kelly on Mar 14, 2013
My dear friend 

Good day !

You can update it based on the product original website with the right procedure for free (please read your product instruction ),thank you !

Kelly


Total 122 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.