UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 12%
Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Wifi Scanner Update Online Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDas DS708 Auto Diagnostic Tool Wifi Scanner Update Online Free Shipping

$799.00
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops. Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 works on Asian, European and American cars with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Aug 28, 2016
I order it and I'm not sure if it will satisfied customers
Hope it will be better than Autoboss v30 spx
Replied by karen on Aug 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes it's better than V30 SPX, please don't worry.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.german caicedo on Mar 11, 2015
favor enviar informacion sobre el scanner maxidas d 708 y el otro scanner que estan promocionando
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hola, querido amigo
 
buen día
Usted puede leer la descripción en nuestra página web en primer lugar, a continuación, cualquier pregunta, póngase en contacto con nosotros de nuevo
 
Gracias por su apoyo a nuestro sitio web
Joyce
by Mr.JAVIER SANTAELLA on Feb 22, 2015
my ingles no is gut please obd for iveco year 2011 model in venezuela 70c16
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for replying you late, as we had holiday for Chinese Spring Festival and just back to work.

Yes it can support year 2011 Iveco, please directly make order online.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Bennie Jiranek on Jan 22, 2015
Hi. I am interest in the MaxiDas ds708, Do u have any dealers in Namibia that I can pay the money to them. I am afraid I lose my money. please let me now thanks my regards Bennie.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 22, 2015
Hello

Good day
We have no dealers in Namibia, no need to worry about momeny lose, Credit is the most important for us, uobd2 promose any client can get what they ordered
by Mr.Marcin Soszka on Nov 2, 2014
I have used it to diagnose on several different vehicles.
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jovan on Nov 2, 2014
Works as advertised. For around $1000 this scanner is great
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Michael Paul on Aug 10, 2014
I bought Autel DS708 for my Landrover LR3. It can communicate well with my vehicle.
It's easy and comparatively faster.
Although I'm not a technician, I can understand what the problem of my car is before I go to the garage.
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.Marcin Soszka on Aug 10, 2014
I‘d give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect. I totally recommend this product
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.valery vaizman on Aug 8, 2014
I am always work with this website ,good service ,good product
Replied by Betsy on Aug 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks fro visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Davi Souza on Aug 1, 2014
Fast shipping ,just got the tool ,also get the SC61-B,save 250USD ,worth to buy
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by DAVE FAIRBROTHER on Jul 26, 2014
I need exact answers to many questions before I buy this product.
I know that t will clear DTC's.
But will it go into a module like on a GM car such as a 2007 Chevy Impala and go into the immobilizer module or a security module and clear errors that clearing DTC's won't fix?
We get many GM's that you replace a lock and we are not able to program it to work as does the Tech 2?
Will it do everything a Tech 2 does?
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It the device can realize the control unit ,then it can test 
May i know you do car model most is the GM or not 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mr.Sebastiao on Jun 23, 2014
Fast shipping ,the function is powerful ,i am very happy ,recommand
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.mor on May 22, 2014


Maxidas OBD FOR 649 USD ONLY !
FREE SHIPPING
http://obd-for-cheap.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=50
Replied by Betsy on May 22, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Are you sure is original ,do you buy  it 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.cristin on Mar 21, 2014
123
Replied by Betsy on Mar 21, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.gilbert on Mar 7, 2014
The DS708 the best quality I have ever used, real original
Replied by Miley on Mar 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciate that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Sonny on Mar 7, 2014
Is an Internet Explorer is installed on DS708?
Replied by Miley on Mar 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

There is no Internet Explorer installed on DS708

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.JOHNNIE KALIL on Mar 7, 2014
Are you Autel authorized dealer?
Replied by Miley on Mar 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Yes, we are Autel authorized dealer; please check the Autel Certificate on our website

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Karen on Feb 17, 2014
It's free shipping by DHL all around the world right?
Replied by karen on Feb 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Yes our DS708 is now free shipping by DHL. 

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Denis on Feb 11, 2014
Free Shipping Autel MaxiDAS® DS708

would order from You this товар.по serial number when he registered ???just in Russia there are some problems of translation and firmware into Russian.
Replied by karen on Feb 12, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

SC39-B is English version DS708 ,sorry we can't order Russian Version DS708 by now .Is it ok for you ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.5 on Jan 3, 2014
I want to know that you can connect the device to my big screen via Bluetooth
Or via USB Cable
Is it possible to determine a percentage of the car's engine
Thank you, please reply I really appreciate you
Replied by Kelly on Jan 5, 2014
Hi friend 

This device works via obd cable and it is a diagostic tool,what do you mean by percentage of the car's engine please?thank you!

kelly


Total 122 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.