Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Square Interface

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Square Interface

$459
  • Item No. SH56

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose is a tool that supports the repair and diagnostic process. It was developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient.

Write a review

by Mr.Sebastian on Jul 8, 2018
Hi, this software tool support de Volvo FM 380 D13C Euro 5 truck? Support 2017 Euro 5 models?
Replied by karen on Jul 8, 2018
Yes it can support, while need to work together with the latest PTT 2.6.60 software with link below, please kindly check.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/volvo-renault-mack-ptt-developer-tool.html
by Mr.Rodrigo on Mar 30, 2018
Hello, do you send to Argentina? Thank you
Replied by karen on Mar 30, 2018
Yes, we can ship to Argentina by DHL, normally will take about 5 days to arrive you. Please make order online directly.
by Ms.Nayara on Nov 5, 2017
Boa noite!
O aparelho é original?
Funciona em qualquer Notebook?
Funciona em todos os modelos Volvo?
Aguardo
Replied by karen on Nov 5, 2017
Olá amigo,

Não é original, mas copia na China, melhor para instalar o software no laptop. E pode funcionar apenas com caminhões Volvo e Renault.

Karen
by Mr. Henrique Dreyer on Oct 3, 2017
Very good and helpful,I highly recommend
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2017
Hello Mr.Henrique,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
by Mr.rodrigo on Sep 14, 2017
O equipamento é despachado dos EUA, porém com fabricação na china? Quanto tempo de garantia? Se eu comprar nesse valor, chegando aqui eu terei que pagar impostos?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 14, 2017
Hi friend,

This tool we ship from China, USA warehouse do not have stock.

About customs value, we can write as you request to help you reduce tax, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Alex rodrigues on Jul 7, 2017
Oi esse valor de 499.00$ ja e convertido para a moeda brasileira ou esta em moeda americana?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 7, 2017
Hi friend,

For Item: SH56, 499USD not included shipping cost, when place order, there will show you the shipping cost, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by Mr.Alex rodrigues on Jul 7, 2017
Oi esse valor de 499.00$ ja e convertido para a moeda brasileira ou esta em moeda americana?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 7, 2017
Hi friend,

For Item: SH56, 499USD not included shipping cost, when place order, there will show you the shipping cost, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
 
by Mr.Alex rodrigues on Jul 7, 2017
Oi esse valor de 499.00$ ja e convertido para a moeda brasileira ou esta em moeda americana?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 7, 2017
Hi friend,

For Item: SH56, 499USD not included shipping cost, when place order, there will show you the shipping cost, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
 
by Aldiss on Mar 10, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Eaton on Mar 10, 2016
The cd is broken,have link?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Please check this link:https://mega.co.nz/#F!YR1BlQJb!0-RJkT1gGJvCMlLA1c86dg

B
est regards

Cindy
by Mr.Fhilipe on Feb 16, 2016
bom dia quero saber em quantos dias e entregue o produto e se existe uma garantia caso não funcione ? e quero saber se vocês tem loja fisica e onde fica ?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,friend

We can provide technician support to our customers, any problem during the operation , you can contact us freely, we will help you.
If you receive a fauty device, you can return it to us and we will refund you or send you  a new one. we are in ShenZhen, China

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Morgan on Aug 26, 2015
The OS system says windows 7 but details say must be installed on Windows Xp, which one is it? Can it be used on any windows system?
Replied by karen on Aug 26, 2015
Hi Friend,

You can directly use it on Win7 32bit Professional system.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Christian on May 25, 2015
Все пришло быстро. Приборы хорошей сборки.
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Allan on May 25, 2015
Very good and helpful,I highly recommend.
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Masashi on May 17, 2015
Take tried using the product for about 3 weeks. It was reliable quality. Really good.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Moran on May 17, 2015
Items were in excellent condition and packed really well.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.erisse on Apr 23, 2015
hello

this Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Update Online

have french language?


THANKS
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, there is French languages

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Yeschoe on Apr 20, 2015
I have paid it, please ship
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your support of our website
Your package has been arranged, after tracking number updated, i will send to you

Regards
Joyce
by Transten on Apr 7, 2015
Very fast shipping, work well
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your support of our website, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Spider Moan on Mar 25, 2015
I want to buy it, do you have stock now, how long can it deliver? can you give me a better price
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

This is our new items, need to order from factory after paid, normally it takes 1-2 working days.

where are you from? normally it takes 5-8 working days by DHL shipping

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.