Order Over $200, Get 10pcs Diposable Mask for Free

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
Car Key Master Handset CKM200 With Unlimited Tokens Update  Online

Car Key Master Handset CKM200 With Unlimited Tokens Update Online

$1,099
  • Item No. SK81
  • Out Of Stock

Car key master ckm200 works with BMW, BENZ and more vehicles. CKM200 supports run with PC and also supports work alone.ckm200 multi-functions including: key information reading, data calculating, key writing, and is applicable to both old and new.

Write a review

by Mr.kenny on Jun 13, 2015
Hello can this tool program key to passat3c 2005 upwards
Replied by Allison on Jun 14, 2015
Dear friend:
Sorry this tool cannot support program key to passat3c 2005.
But i advise you this product: 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programming-tool.html

Best regards.
Allison


by Mr.IRENE Kachroo on Oct 10, 2014
Good key programmer tool for benz ,recommand
Replied by Betsy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Abdul on Sep 22, 2014
I have mercedes benz e240 model 1998 but have problems in key can not open windows and iganation motor battery is good .
How can get device for to make programme for new key
Thank you
Replied by Betsy on Sep 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

So you want use this tool make progrmme ,right 

But checked this tool can't support your car 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Willem on Aug 1, 2014
Fast shipping ,works my benz and bmw very well
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by bantar etienne on Jul 27, 2014
hi guys will like to know all the mark of cars that this machine can program thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support all the marks of cars ,for the cars model you can see our website descripted 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Quintas on Jan 17, 2014
does it need activation please ?
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Nice day !

Yes it needs activation .You can just pass me serial number to activate for you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Sonny on Jan 9, 2014
I connect CKM200 with internet, why it doesn't work?
Replied by Miley on Jan 9, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Pls try to click "see details" on the right of "verify code", if you do not see the code,pls contact me again

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.simond on Jan 9, 2014
How to get car key master CKM200 verify code?When I use car key master CKM200, a dialog box appears, ask a verify code as follows, I want to ask what verify code to enter?
Replied by Miley on Jan 9, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

It indicates you didn't connect internet. If you successfully connected with internet, the verify code will appear on the right.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Raimis on Dec 1, 2013
hi,
can CKM200 unlock key 7943,7944
thanks
Replied by Kelly on Dec 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You locked the device by your side?please check oyu need to go to thsi website for id and passwrod http://www.autoecu.com.cn/ thank you!

kelly 

by Mr.Jorge on Oct 20, 2013
what's the difference between CKM100 and CKM200
by Mr.shimon ronen on Jul 30, 2013
How will it be updated?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can be updated on internet,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.Juan Cano on Jan 23, 2013
interested
Hello I am interested in this estoi juan machine need clear and if this machine can encode virjenes keys in cars like Mercedes and BMW

a greeting
Replied by sunny on Jan 23, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry,it can't  program keys on Benz and BMW.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.greg armstrong on Jun 14, 2012
can u please tel me what cars this works on. what is cas1 cas2 and cas3 ? i dont know what this meens ?
Replied by Angela on Jun 15, 2012
Hi dear friend

CKM200 works on BMW OR Benz cars. CAS 1 and CAS2, CAS 3 is the bmw vehicle system.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.zaid on Jan 8, 2012
hi
in this tool can i program moe than bmw and marcedes and what car more thank you
by Mr.cho gyeui soo on Dec 26, 2011
Is there a quick manual to see?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 27, 2011
Dear friend
Here is the manual.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.keydigital on Dec 8, 2011
What's going to say YH key?
Finally get to buy separately?
Replied by Angela on Dec 8, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

What you mean for YH key?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Yasen on Sep 2, 2011
Hello,
how did you sell something, when you don' t have manual.

"It shoud be easier use than AK500" - what is this " it shoud be"
Do you have any ideahow is wking this device or...???

Replied by Juliana on Sep 2, 2011
Dear friend
We will upload this product user manual soon.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Louis verna on Jul 6, 2011
Hello
does it make key from obd or i need to open the key and work on it manually?
Thank you
by Mr.tony on Apr 6, 2011
hello
does this item program key for bmw and benz the same way as AK 500? is there a manuel for it? it can do all the bmw and benz cars?
thank you
Replied by cookie on Apr 6, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,I`m sorry I do not have manual for this item,this one can do most of bmw and benz cars.It should be easier use than ak500.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.