Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 15%
Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool

Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:$139.00
$125.0010% off
  • Item No. HKSC53
  • Free Shipping

PS701 JP scanner is a diagnostic tool for all Japanese cars, it supports diagnosing TOYOTA, HONDA, MITSUBISHI, SUBARU, SUZUKI, and NISSAN.
Xtool PS701 supports testing all electronic control systems not just for OBD2 engine system.
PS701 diagnostic tool can be comparable with the original equipment in some degree.

Write a review

by Mr.Francis Umoh on May 4, 2018
PS701 software files
by Mr.ziway zako on Apr 27, 2018
cool
by Mr.faisal on Jan 28, 2018
Hello can you please provide me with the files i lost my memory card. if not what is the cost of the sd card replacement
Replied by karen on Jan 28, 2018
Hi Mr.Faisal,

If your device is original from Xtool, you can buy a new SD card and download software from offcial website again. Sorry we don't sell the SD card replacement alone.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Raja on Dec 13, 2017
Xtool Ps701 is grate and useful .
by Ms.Jodeen on Dec 12, 2017
Is it possible for you to provide me with the link to download PS701 JP diagnostic Tool File Free Download
Replied by karen on Dec 12, 2017
May I have your order number on our website please first please?
by Mr.Adedokun on Nov 14, 2017
i need the update of xtool ps701
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2017
Sorry there is no update now.
by Mr.Putut Sidharta on Oct 27, 2017
how to registered my PS701
Replied by karen on Oct 29, 2017
Hi,

You can check the user manual in your package.

Karen
by Mr.moee on Sep 8, 2017
my tf sd card has go on, so how to get data for xtool sp701.help me please
Replied by Lynn on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,

For the question you mentioned, please kindly send us the error photos for each step, will send to tech colleague check soon, thanks.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Pathum on Aug 31, 2017
Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool Free Shipping by DHL
Will this work with JOBD protocol?

Suzuki Alto HA23
YOM 2003
It works with Autophix OM500 JOBD tool
Replied by Joanna on Aug 31, 2017
Hi friend,

PS701 can work Jobd protocol, and could have a try of your car, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Lanthit on Jul 3, 2017
ps701 update file download
Replied by Joanna on Jul 3, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on Uobdii.com? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.MOHAMED on May 30, 2017
Xtool PS701 is connect the car directly, no need software, if you need update the device, could visit: http://www.xtooltech.com
Replied by Joanna on May 30, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly information.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Nasir on May 14, 2017
Please I need a software download link for xtools ps701 diagnozing machine.

Thank you.
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi friend,

Xtool PS701 is connect the car directly, no need software, if you need update the device, could visit: http://www.xtooltech.com/

Any other question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.SHANKARDAS KAYARAT on Apr 5, 2017
can i get download link for xtool ps701jp serial number mps2-13928 password 12163827.I have not registered it before. How can i upgrade it.
Replied by Carol on Apr 5, 2017
Hi Mr.Shankardas Kayarat,
This is an online upgrade,you need to go to their official website to register to upgrade it.
Thank you
Best regards
by Mr.viresh on Dec 6, 2016
i want the software update of ps701
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

What's your order number on our website please?

Karen
by Mr.BRIAN MOORE on Jun 15, 2016
IF THERE IS NOT A QC MARK ON A DEVICE THAT A BOUGHT ONLINE WITH THE SAME PART NUMBER AND MARKINGS PS701 BUT IT IS MISSING THE QC NUMBER YOU SPEAK OF. IS IT GENUINE OR A COPY? IT DOES NOT READ ANY VEHILCE WHICH IT SAYS IT SUPPORTS. CAN YOU HELP ME PLEASE.
Replied by Cindy on Jun 15, 2016
HI,friend

Please tell me your order number and the concrete error, I will check for you and ask our technician for help

Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.karina on Jan 21, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by naji on Jan 21, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.alex on Jun 6, 2015
Hello
Am interested in buying the Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool but i have a few questions before i commit to buy.

like you said it works on japanese vehicles,
1.which vehicles years does it cover?
2.Does the scanner offer the print option for the trouble code?
3.Does it contain a usb data cable?
4.How does the scanner update?
5.How many days doesn't it take to deliver in USA?

Thanx





Replied by Allison on Jun 7, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks for your supporting.
1.Our Xtool PS701 JP Diagnostic Tool can support TOYOTA, HONDA, MITSUBISHI, SUBARU, SUZUKI, and NISSAN.
2.It doesn't support print option for trouble code.
3. It doesn't cotain a USB data cable, but a main testing cable.
4.it's original and support update online
5. if you chose delivery it by DHL, it will take maybe 3-5days, but you have to pay DHL fee and tax.

Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.ricky on Apr 8, 2015
hy i want the downld link for ps701 jap[anese car diagnostic tool

i bouht it at a local dealer here in south america and now i want to update but dont have a order number frome your company how can ik update my diagnostic tool
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
There is no download link on us

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.peter mbuthia on Oct 2, 2014
please send me the software download link for ps 701
Replied by Betsy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Dear 


Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number check which time you bought 
For this software we don't have the link download ,need send the cd 

Betsy
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.