UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 8%
ALLSCANNER IT3 Tool For  Toyota  Without Bluetooth Version V9.30.002

ALLSCANNER IT3 Tool For Toyota Without Bluetooth Version V9.30.002

$79.00
  • Item No. SP36
  • Out Of Stock

1. ALLSCANNER is the latest automotive diagnostic tool.
2. It was designed by the new international standard,
3. it can identify different vehicles intelligently.

Write a review

by Mr.John on Dec 20, 2017
Hi. I am interested in this product.
I need to know, if I can program injectors in the 1cdftv diesel engine of the Toyota Rav 4 A2 of 2004?
Thank you.
Replied by karen on Dec 20, 2017
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr. Kristof Ellitson on Nov 10, 2016
When will you have new stock on this item?
Please inform me when it is in stock again.
THANKS
(kristoffe@iway.na)
Replied by karen on Nov 10, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we won't have it on sale anymore. You can try other items like Toyota IT2.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Andrey on Dec 18, 2015
good as usual
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.quaet on Dec 18, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Zoe on Nov 26, 2015
good, thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.lawrence on Nov 26, 2015
Hi
order number: U2150407202091
I need activation file for Allscanner:
Device SN: V91XG03000
Code: 80596778538810666651126759762608
Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I have sent the file by email.please check it. Any problem, contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.myusuf geovani on Oct 14, 2015
hds software can update ?
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2015
Hello,

Honda HDS software can update when there is new version, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.myusuf geovani on Oct 14, 2015
hi

can program the chip g through the OBD port ?
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2015
Hello,

ALLSCANNER IT3 can't do it well, please try VX01 with link below
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-with-original-software.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Marek on May 26, 2015
Hello,

Can You use Allscanner with the Toyota ECU Flash Reprogramming DVD?
Can you flash PCM/ECU using the ".cuw" files downloaded from TIS online?
Will it work with "Calibration update wizard"?

Marek
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2015
Hello, dear Marek

Good day
Maybe you can try, we also not test all of them

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by edgar riveros on May 18, 2015
no funciona el link para descargar el archivo.

esta dañado o corruoto
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2015
Hi

You can download the software on our website directly

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Bill on Mar 2, 2015
Thanks for your fast shipping, product received, after test, i will inform you more, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Highly appreciate your information, hope to serve you again in future

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Rob Campbell on Feb 28, 2015
Does it support Toyota G chip all keys lost through OBD port?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, it can support

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.samuel on Jan 4, 2015
total, price and shipping charges to fiji and estimated days
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2015
Hello

Good day
The item price is 79USD,about shipping fee, please let me know the delivery address

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Ghisbert on Dec 22, 2014
Good email contact, fast service A+
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Danny Tomas on Dec 22, 2014
Perfect thank you arrived today. Great product
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Alvin Torres on Oct 17, 2014
Very fast service and delivery. Very great seller.
Replied by Miley on Oct 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by westley oosthuizen on Aug 5, 2014
Can this tool program G key
Replied by Betsy on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It support  Toyota G Chip All Key Lost

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.wilson ferreira de miranda junior on Jul 3, 2014
ola gostaria de saber se este produto vai ser compativel com os veiculos para o BRASIL.
Replied by Betsy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool not limit the country .
If your car is toyota honda ,then it can use 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mike on Feb 16, 2014
Received it today,I will test it and let you know
Replied by Miley on Feb 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

OK, if you have any problem,pls feel free to let me know

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Michal on Feb 16, 2014
Can I use it on Windows NT?
Replied by Miley on Feb 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Better to use it on windows XP system, it is more stable

Thank you and best regards

Miley
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.