Customer reviews

2.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 63%
1 star: 0%
Lexia-3 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic Plus S.1279 Module

Lexia-3 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic Plus S.1279 Module

Latest price:$105
$996% off
  • Item No. PP001
  • Out Of Stock

Lexia-3 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic Plus S.1279 Module

Write a review

by Mr.Jamel mach on Jan 18, 2015
hi,please i need to know how i can do update from v6.01 to v7.53 or higher?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2015
Hello

This is upgraded by CD, you can buy our newest version CD 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/diagbox-v724-software-for-lexia-3-pp2000-peugeot-citroen-diagnostic-tool.html

There is still  no 7.53 CD, this is 7.49, you can buy it lately, which will be updated soon

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Tau-haa Rakiep on Oct 21, 2014
Hi, can you please send me a proforma invoice for this item no PP001. Lexia-3 Citoen/Peugeot diagnostic plus S. 1279Module. Also your banking details to do payment
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

I already sent to you by email, please kindly check.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.alex santana on Jul 28, 2014
hi it works jumper in the Euro 5 diesel
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.jaime on Dec 3, 2013
hi
version that comes in this package is in citroen v47, v25 pp2000 with diagbox v 6.01 and the S1279 module
thanks
Replied by Kelly on Dec 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V6.01 Software and the S1279 module,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.mik on Nov 9, 2013
hello
lexia pp001 series has all the components such as the lexia series SP08-c?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 10, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it contains lexia series SP08-c in package,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.ubistvo on Aug 18, 2012
Hello
I not understend this ??
If I buy this I will pay 119.99$
But if I buy this seperatly
Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagn= 79.99 +
S.1279 module of PPS2000 Lexia-3 Citroen. = 29.99 That is 109.98$
Is this OK??
Replied by sunny on Aug 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback,we already changed the price of the mix bunding .Now it is 99.99usd, you can buy it now.

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.ubistvo on Aug 14, 2012
Hello
I not understend this ??
If I buy this I will pay 119.99$
But if I buy this seperatly
Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagn= 79.99 +
S.1279 module of PPS2000 Lexia-3 Citroen. = 29.99 That is 109.98$
Is this OK??

P.S.
Can somebody tell Ziyan to answer to me and give me her new mail or skype.
Thank you
Replied by sunny on Aug 14, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can send emails to  sales@uobd2.com ,Or add her new skype (sinoycn)

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.Pong on Oct 14, 2011
Could you pls, advised lexia 3 w/ assemble (Item No. SP08-C) to be check & clear fault for

peugeot 406 D9 (2.0 L) Engine code EW10J4 IFL5 (RFN) only, or chose have S.1279 module

together
Replied #1. by yangting on Oct 14, 2011
sorry i can not understand, could you please explain it for me?

thanks and best regards,

Eimy
Replied #2. by yangting on Oct 14, 2011
Hello dear  Prog:

I asked the engeneer, he told me that if you will do S1279, you need that tool S1279,  if you won't do S1279, there is no need of that tool

Eimy
Replied #3. by yangting on Oct 14, 2011
Hello dear  Prog:

I asked the engeneer, he told me that if you will do S1279, you need that tool S1279,  if you won't do S1279, there is no need of that tool

Eimy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.