Customer reviews

2.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 40%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 20%
VAG Dash CAN V5.14

VAG Dash CAN V5.14

Latest price:$109
$59.9945% off
  • Item No. SV35
  • Out Of Stock

VAG Dash CAN V5.14 is a professional VAG group ECU reading and immo box information reading tool. It can used on BOSCH EDC15, BOSCH EDC16, ME7.* /MED 9.5,ME7 CHANNELS.

Write a review

by Mr.sovannaroeun on Jan 20, 2016
can i register key vw passat b6 lost key?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry to tell you that it can not do

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.iby on Oct 9, 2013
Hi, how different is this from sv29? Can I update the software and make it 5.14. Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Oct 9, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

They share the same function and othe only difference is that SV35 suits for CAN ssytem while SV29 suits for K+CAN system,you can't update it by your side and if we ahve a newer versin to 5.14,we can send you the software with link for free,but no updating software at the moment,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.TREVOR MAWOKO on Sep 17, 2013
I GOT THIS PROGRAMMER BUT ITS NOT INSTALLING ITS SAYING GET A NEW COPY FROM SUPPLY THERE ARE NO DRIVERS FOR IT ON THE INSTALLATION DISK. CAN YOU EMAIL ME PLEASE
Replied by Kelly on Sep 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It is in CD,please check if you have closed the anti-virus sfotware on your computer and use a windows XP system,if still problem ,please e-mail us,thank you!

kelly

by WEZA on Apr 3, 2012
CAN IT ODOMETER correct VW TOUAREG 2006model.
Replied by Angela on Apr 3, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Sorry to tell you that it can not, you can check super vag K+ CAN 2.0, or digimaster iii, digiprog III or digimaster ii.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Edwar on Jan 23, 2011
hi, i hav interese in this product ,VAG Dash CAN V5.14,software working in windows xp? is dificul to install?

thanks
Replied by cookie on Jan 23, 2011
Hi dear,

This software can work on windows xp,and it is easy to install,and there is a instruction to help you install it.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.